Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAasnes, Jan Gunnarroy@jbelektro.no90916663JB Elektro AS9018TromsøTroms14.02.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com 97539584 INSTALLASJONSSERVICE v/Tor-Ivar Aronsen9475BorkenesTroms09.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAronsen, Tor Ivar installasjon@gmail.com90587788Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms09.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBråstad, Jon Alfredjon.alfred.brastad@gmail.com92603376Bråstad Håkon og Co9151StorslettTroms27.02.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms07.02.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGjerdrum, Flemming flemming@overbygd-elektro.no77830030Øverbygd Elektro AS9335ØverbygdTroms07.06.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHenriksen, Matsmats@eltroinstallasjon.no46815320Eltro Installasjon AS9016TromsøTroms27.06.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligIsaksen, Steffensteffen.haug.isaksen@caverion.com95196692Caverion Norge AS9411HarstadTroms14.03.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligIversen, Jon-Geirjon-geir@allelektro.no41471110All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms15.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJørgensen, Arildarild@allelektro.no97152219All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms23.05.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligKristoffersen, Arnearne@tromsdalenelektro.no41200066Tromsdalen Elektro AS9015TromsøTroms13.03.2020
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNilsen, Per Gunnarkaiba-e@online.noJ M Hansen Installasjon AS9273TromsøTroms22.05.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNorheim, Jan-Fredrikjan-fredrik@allelektro.no48397720All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms29.05.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligPettersen, Lasse Johanlasse.johan.pettersen@bravida.no41488626Bravida Norge AS9006TromsøTroms25.06.2023
ElektrotermografiAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com97539584Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms09.05.2024
ElektrotermografiEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms09.04.2024
ElektrotermografiFjellvang, Kårefjellvang@teknor.as 77041700Teknor AS9415HarstadTroms14.12.2022
ElektrotermografiGrønnvoll, Geir Karlsengeir@jbelektro.no90553676JB Elektro AS9152SørkjosenTroms28.06.2024
ElektrotermografiHenriksen, Matsmats@eltroinstallasjon.no46815320Eltro Installasjon AS9016TromsøTroms27.06.2023
ElektrotermografiJohansen, John Harryjohn.harry.johansen@jmhansen.no95287422J M Hansen Installasjon AS, avd. Tromsø9273TromsøTroms27.03.2020
ElektrotermografiNyrud, Andersanders.nyrud@relacom.as99153941Oneco Networks AS9408HarstadTroms16.03.2023
ElektrotermografiSebergsen, Kjell-Ottokjell-otto@outlook.com90137628KO Installasjon AS9300FinnsnesTroms31.12.2019
Elkontroll LandbrukEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms07.02.2024
Elkontroll næringAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com97539584Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms28.06.2024
Elkontroll næringEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms07.02.2024
Elkontroll næringGjerdrum, Flemmingflemming@overbygd-elektro.no97050006Øverbygd Elektro AS9334ØverbygdTroms07.06.2021
Elkontroll næringHenriksen, Matsmats@eltroinstallasjon.no46815320Eltro Installasjon AS9016TromsøTroms27.06.2023
Elkontroll næringIsaksen, Steffensteffen.haug.isaksen@caverion.com95196692Caverion Norge AS9411HarstadTroms14.03.2022
Elkontroll næringJørgensen, Arildarild@allelektro.no97152219All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms23.05.2023
Elkontroll næringMartinsen, Thomasthomas.martinsen@jmhansen.no95213229JM Hansen Installasjon AS9273TromsøTroms25.10.2023
Elkontroll næringNilsen, Per Gunnarper.gunnar.nilsen@jmhansen.noJ M Hansen Installasjon AS9273TromsøTroms22.05.2022
Elkontroll næringNorheim, Jan-Fredrikjan-fredrik@allelektro.no48397720All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms29.05.2023
Elkontroll næringPettersen, Lasse Johanlasse.johan.pettersen@bravida.no41488626Bravida Norge AS9006TromsøTroms25.06.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Aronsen, Tor Ivar installasjon@gmail.com90587788Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms20.06.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Edvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms16.04.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Iversen, Jon-Geirjon-geir@allelektro.no41471110All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms15.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Pedersen, Vidarvidar.pedersen@caverion.com99524491CAVERION NORGE AS Harstad9411HarstadTroms22.02.2021
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 3Pettersen, Maisamaisa.wasel@no.issworld.com97741415ISS Facility Services AS9024TomasjordTroms20.06.2024
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAlvestad, Bjørgba@bedriftskompetanse.no95765475Bedriftskompetanse AS9008TromsøTroms
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLindberg, Kristin Helenkristin.lindberg@dfind.no41470464Dfind AS9008TromsøTroms
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLykseth, Ingeinge_lykseth@hotmail.com90933577Helse Nord IKT HF9019TromsøTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAllertsen, John Mortenjm@allertsen.no45151414Allertsen.no Takst og tilstandsrapporter9020TromsdalenTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBruhaug, Yngveyngve@bruhaug.no91131667Takstfirma Bruhaug AS9360BarduTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFagertun, Sigbjørn sigbjorn@sftakst.no95251195Sigbjørn Fagertun Taksering9050StorsteinnesTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHansen, Stein Torebyggmestersth@gmail.com95214240Byggmester Stein Tore Hansen AS9105KvaløyaTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMathisen, Tom Ingetim@bonord.no91755364Ishavstakst Boligbyggelaget Nord AL9291TromsøTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNikolaisen, Rolf Erik rolf@tromstakst.no90510519Troms Takst AS9016TromsøTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringPedersen, Steinar Emilsp@steinarpedersen.no90036440Prosjektledelse Steinar Pedersen9003SilsandTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRognerud, Tom Erik t.rognerud@gmail.com94370084Rognerud Bygg & Takst AS9482HarstadTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRønsmoen Skjærstein, Oddvar firmapost@byggebistand-as.no90649008Byggebistand Troms Limited9008TromsøTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSande, André post@altitakst.no93026822Alt i Takst AS1684VesterøyTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSøfting, Rogerre.eiendomsverdi@gmail.com91601343RS-Eiendomsverdi AS9407HarstadTroms
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStrandvik, Bjørnarb-str4@online.no92203234Bjørnar Strandvik AS2485RendalenTroms