Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAaslund, Geir Conradpost@byco.no98833365BYCO AS1400Ski Viken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAndersen, Rogerroger.andersen@taksteksperten.no40068400Taksteksperten AS2000LillestrømViken12.02.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringArkøy, Atleatle@takstselskapet.no92049738Takstmann Atle Arkøy AS1362HosleViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBendiksen, Trond troben@online.no93011113Bejo Bygg Bendiksen Jordal1367SnarøyaViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBentestuen, Tron tb@norges-takst.no92231686Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogViken19.06.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringChristiansen, Egilegil@takstverdi.com91104091Ing. Egil Christiansen3538Sollihøgda Viken18.04.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringCohen, Henry betakst@online.no92260499Bærum Eiendomstaksering AS1338SandvikaViken02.04.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFevang, Tore Jan tjf@norges-takst.no91635490Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGreen, Thomasthomas@drammentakst.no97437169Drammen Takstsenter As3024DrammenViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGrønning, Frodefg@norges-takst.no97149565Norges Takst AS1473LørenskogViken15.06.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGulbrandsen, Kennethkgul77@live.no91307281Takstmann og Murmester Kenneth Gulbrandsen2080EidsvollViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHaugan, Thomas A.tahaugan@online.no97083083Ingeniør og Takstmann Thomas A. Haugan AS1440DrøbakViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHaugs-Eilertsen, Rolf Are rolf@takstfag.com91614878TAKSTFAG AS 1789Berg i ØstfoldViken13.02.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHem, Magnus Weiemagnus@folloboligtakst.no91602893Follo Boligtakst AS1542VestbyViken07.03.2026
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJahr, Kjetilkjetil.jahr@gmail.com92053641Romerike Takst, Kjetil Jahr1925BlakerViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJonson, Erik erik@jonson.as47382950Ingeniør Erik Jonson1397NesøyaViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKjuus, Christian Wåsjø ckj@kjuustakstogeiendom.no92242266Kjuus Eiendom AS1405LanghusViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKleven, Kristoffer Skau kristoffer.kleven@tek-norge.no91182379TEK-Norge AS1369StabekkViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLindstad, Hans Petter hans.petter.lindstad@akertak.no90858511HLC AS2053JessheimViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMårdalen, Gunnar gunnar@bolig-taksering.no46916636Boligtaksering Oslo & Akershus AS2040KløftaViken27.01.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMoen, Are Johanare@moentakst.no41558912Moen Takst1820SpydebergViken07.09.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMoen, Ole Øyvind ole@protakst.no90122226Protakst AS1734HafslundsøyViken20.10.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringOlsen, Tom Gunnartom@bntakst.no92034476Bolig og næringstakst AS1415OppegårdViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringPedersen, Erikerik@norskboligtakst.no97657931Norsk Boligtakst AS1592VålerViken06.04.2026
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringPoulsen, Harald hphp1963@gmail.com90114566Takstmann Harald Poulsen1394NesbruViken05.06.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRølles, Steinstein@ksreiendom.no90144454KSR Eidendom AS1400SkiViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSolnørdal, Torbjørn torbjorn@huskonsulenten.no41470155Huskonsulenten AS 1383AskerViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSørevik, Einareinar@agendataksering.no90400293Agenda Taksering AS2013SkjettenViken20.02.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokke, Øyvind os@oyvindstokke.no91615060Siv Ing Øyvind Stokke AS3105SandvikaViken12.10.2025
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokker, Trulstruls@stokker.no90149880Tømrermester Truls Stokker1394NesbruViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStordahl, Bernt bernt.stordahl@multiconsult.no41217315Multiconsult Norge AS1701SarpsborgViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringTariq, Rana Noman ranataksering@gmail.com91628823Rana Taksering AS1415OppegårdViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringVangen, Hans Kristian hans.kr@vangen.no90828055Murmester Hans Kr. Vangen2080EidsvollViken31.12.2024
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringWilhelmsen, Trond-Robert rw@takstost.no92035224Takst Øst AS2008FjerdingbyViken04.04.2024