Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBjørkheim, Areare@bjorkheimeiendom.com91858552Takstforum Telemark AS3735SkienTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHansen, Rune O.murmesterhansenhenriksenas@ebilag.com90191946MURMESTER HANSEN & HENRIKSEN AS3732SkienTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJonassen, Torejonassen@mail.com92669531Takstingeniør Tore Jonassen3704SkienTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNielsen, Kevin Hunterkevhnie@hotmail.no91550213Nielsen Bygg - Kevin H. Nielsen3790HelleTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNorsted, Clausing@norsted.no90172410Ing. Norsted AS1778NotoddenTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNumme, Vidarvidar@takstforum-telemark.no41214782Takstforum Telemark AS3735PorsgrunnTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringOlden, Otto N.abtakst@abtakst.no99365200AB Takst - Aktiv Boligtaksering AS 7023SkienTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRamberg, Knutknut@bjerketangen.no95249009Takstfirma Knut Ramberg3790HelleTelemark
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSkui, Børreborre@takstforum-telemark.no47171074Takstforum Telemark AS3732SkienTelemark