Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasekjær, Evy Olsenevy.aasekjer@kartverket.no93240687Statens Kartverk3507HønefossViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasheim, Julia Victoria Novakjulia.aasheim@asko.no95832883ASKO Drammen AS3414LierstrandaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasland, Kristine Aasulfsenkristine.a.aasland@usn.no92889562Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge3603KongsbergViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAlm, Ritaritlar26@hotmail.com92096276Akershus Universitetssykehus1474VikenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBakker, Camilla  camilla.bakker@azets.com92636002Azets People Management AS1624GressvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBekken, Lise Merethelise@kvikkerehoder.no98265507Kvikkere Hoder2000LillestrømViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBekkevold, Camilla Bakker  camilla.bakker@azets.com92636002Azets People AS, avd Østfold1661RolvsøyViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBjørkegren, Ylva            y.bjorkegren@gmail.com             90581394            Settergren AS  1356   BekkestuaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBlumensaadt, Meretemerete.blumensaadt@baerum.kommune.no41414359Bærum Kommune 1304SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBolly, Ada Sophieada@follo-futura.no/ada@dnv.com40034042Follo Futura1431ÅsViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBolstad, Ann Kristinann.kristin.bolstad@appoint.no97189143Appoint Vikar & Rekruttering AS1383AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBrynildsen, Marthe Mariemartemarie@follo-futura.no48246863Follo Futura AS1431ÅsViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeDeinboll, Bente BorchBente.Borch.Deinboll@dnv.com99018883DNV AS1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeEnlien, Vibekevibeke@brightpeople.no93013137Bright People Rekruttering & Bemanning AS1371AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeFrivold, Anne Kristinanne.frivold@kartverket.no92802223Statens Kartverk3507HønefossViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGjerstad, Marie Theresemarie@brightpeople.no98800149Bright People Rekruttering & Bemanning AS1371AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGjestad, Inger-Marieinger-marie.gjestad@olavthon.no 48213410Thon Holding AS0184OsloViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGomez, Randyrandymanuel@hotmail.no40079189Talentsøk AS1484HakadalViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGrosvold, Frodefrode.grosvold@bee2bee.no90509027Bee2Bee AS1769HaldenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHansen, Elisabeth Lyngåselisabeth.lyngas.hansen@appoint.no99403603Appoint Vikar & Rekruttering AS1383AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHavsgård, Anneanne@dinamismo.no91739423Dinamismo AS1357BekkestuaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHolck, Juliejulie.h@jobconnect.no99111993JobConnect AS1366LysakerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJahren, Mariannemarianne.jahren@modis.no45206129Modis Norway A3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKarlsen, Hans Petterhans.petter.karlsen@habberstad.no93425743Habberstad AS0278OsloViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKärrman, Malinmalin@strongerpeople.no90038888StrongerPeople AS1710SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKjär, Catarinacatarina@bee2bee.no90577276Bee2Bee AS1777HaldenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKjefsøy, Tonetone.kjefsoy@gmail.com40875070Akershus universitetssykehus HF1478LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKolstad, Anne Gryanne.gry.kolstad@ahus.no91615049Akershus Universitetssykehus1478LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLie, Tove M. Fjellvangtove@bevisstevalg.com97150255Bevisste Valg AS2080EidsvollViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLindi, Signesigne@bevisstevalg.com92845309Bevisste Valg AS2003LillestrømViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLomnes Refsum, Mariusmariuslomnes@gmail.com469074701923SørumViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLorentzen, Susannesusanne.e.lorentzen@gmail.com93258996Norwegian1330LysakerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLysgård, Tinatina@tinalysgard.no41037667Tina Lysgård AS1363HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMathisen, Vegard Walsøvwm@roaf.no97591169Romerrike Avfallsforedling2020SkedsmokorsetViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMichelet, Anetteanette.michelet@gmail.com93006128Vikarpartner AS 1377BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMjøs, Ingridingrid@ingcomp.no47325065Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMofossbakke, Anne Margretheanne@skillfinder.no99623762Skillfinder AS1413TårnåsenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMyhre, Martinemartine@steppinn.no92828583Follo Futura AS1431ÅsViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMyhrer, Britt Ranveigbritt.myhrer@bby.oslo.kommune.no 40857201Boligbygg Oslo KF1344HaslumViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNatvig, Kristinkristin.m@natvig.no98204747Modis Norway AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNilsen, Håvardhavardn@viken.no48009696Viken fylkeskommune1702SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeOhlgren, Fredrikfredrik.ohlgren@sperton.com98898833Sperton Norway AS3015DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgePettersen, Vegardvegard@follo-futura.no98429000Follo Futura AS1431ÅsViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeReitan, Runaruna.reitan@dnv.com92899475DNV AS1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSchei, Trude M. Trude-Merethe.Schei@nsm.no90061044Nasjonal Sikkerhetsmyndighet1306SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeScheie, Kjersti TorsnesKjersti.Torsnes.Scheie@obos.no93862469OBOS1330FornebuViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSkålvik, Henriettehenriette.skalvik@oest.no94970696Sparebanken Øst1386AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSkoglund Johnsen, Elisabethelisabeth.johnsen@nibio.no40427755NIBIO, PB 1151431 ÅsViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSommerset, Kari Annkari.a.sommerset@usn.no90785955Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge3603KongsbergViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSteen, Jon Andreasjas@awn.no93292400Agilium Worldwide Norway AS 9531DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStølen, Stine Nathaliestine.stolen@skye.no94007325Skye Solutions AS1411KolbotnViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStrandbakken, Arearestr89@gmail.com99090017Follo Futura AS1431ÅsViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStrømberg, Heidi Johannessenhst@temp-team.no98244716Temp Team AS avd Kolbotn1410KolbotnViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSundheim, Christina christina.sundheim@innovasjonnorge.no40457788Innovasjon Norge1366LysakerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvenkerud, Viviann10397@norwegian.com97075241Norwegian Air Resources Shared Service Center AS1330FornebuViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvingen, Sigrid Lovisesigrid.svingen@gmail.com67864317Nasjonal sikkerhetsmyndighet1306SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeTeistung, Nikolinenikoline.teistung@hotmail.com90271401Sarpsborg kommune1706SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeUhlin, Ana Lavinaalu@people.no40750085Talent Hive AS2080EidsvollViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVeiby, Mettemette@follo-futura.no90551539Follo Futura AS1431ÅsViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVesterheim, Hegehege.vesterheim@adecco.no47325136Adecco Group Norway2000LillestrømViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVestli, Kristinkristin.vestli@bee2bee.no40412876Bee2Bee AS1769HaldenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVetland, Anetteanette.vetland@apotek1.no90753134Apotek 1 Gruppen AS1471LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWarbo, Sidsel Gjulemsidsel.warbo@azets.com41414312Azets People Management AS avd. Asker og Bærum1396BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZadrozna, Alicjaalicja.zadrozna@modis.no47325104Modis Norway AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZapffe, Benediktezapffebenedikte@gmail.com93017844Drammen Kommune3008DrammenViken