Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasekjær, Evy Olsenevy.aasekjer@kartverket.no93240687Statens Kartverk3507HønefossViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasland, Kristine Aasulfsenkristine.a.aasland@usn.no92889562Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge3603KongsbergViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAlm, Ritaritlar26@hotmail.com92096276Akershus Universitetssykehus1474VikenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAmdal, Pia S.pia.amdal@dnvgl.com99215889DNV GL1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAndersson, Henrikhenrik.andersson@live.no41670787MeyerHaugen AS2007KjellerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBekkevold, Camilla Bakker  camilla.bakker@azets.com92636002Azets People AS, avd Østfold1624GressvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBjørdal, Trude SkogengTrude.skogeng.bjordal@dnvgl.com90687234DNV GL AS1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBjørkegren, Ylva               y.bjorkegren@gmail.com             90581394            Settergren AS   1356   BekkestuaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBlumensaadt, Meretemerete.blumensaadt@baerum.kommune.no41414359Bærum kommune Administrasjon1304SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBolstad, Ann Kristinann.kristin.bolstad@appoint.no97189143Appoint Vikar & Rekruttering AS1383AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBugge, Benedictebenedicte.bugge@rusta.com 45268272Rusta Retail AS2011StrømmenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeDeinboll, Bente BorchBente.Borch.Deinboll@dnvgl.com99018883DNV GL1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeEikesæth, Beatebeate@businesspeople.no91395985Businesspeople Rekruttering (Vikarpartner)1377BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeFrivold, Anne Kristinanne.frivold@kartverket.no92802223Statens Kartverk3507HønefossViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGrosvold, Frodefrode.grosvold@bee2bee.no90509027Bee2Bee AS1769HaldenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHansen, Elisabeth Lyngåselisabeth.lyngaas.hansen@appoint.no99403603Appoint Vikar & Rekruttering AS1383AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHavsgård, Anneanne@dinamismo.no91739423Dinamismo AS1357BekkestuaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHenriksen, Kristinkristin.henriksen@manpower.no90238758Manpower AS3611KongsbergViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJahren, Mariannemarianne@ingcomp.no45206129Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJensen, Hildehilde.sorensen@politiet.no97599796Øst Politidistrikt1400SkiViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKarlsen, Hans Petterhans.petter.karlsen@kartverket.no93425743Statens Kartverk3507HønefossViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKärrman, Malinmalin@strongerpeople.no90038888StrongerPeople AS1710SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKihl-Stenrød, Elisabethelisabeth.kihl-stenrod@borregaard.com90720801Borregaard1701SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKjefsøy, Tonetone.kjefsoy@gmail.com40875070Akershus universitetssykehus HF1478LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKjelsrud, Stinestinek@partner1.no91621976Partner1 Bemanning Vestfold og Telemark AS3011DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKokkinn, Monamona@vikarpartner.no97047499Vikarpartner AS 1376BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKolstad, Anne Gryanne.gry.kolstad@ahus.no91615049Akershus Universitetssykehus1478LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLie, Tove M. Fjellvangtove@bevisstevalg.com97150255Bevisste Valg AS2080EidsvollViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLindi, Signesigne@bevisstevalg.com92845309Bevisste Valg AS2003LillestrømViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLomnes, Mariusmariuslomnes@gmail.com46907470Forsvaret2058SessvollmoenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLudvigsen, Tonje Cecilie Wærangcecilud@online.no90559902Privat2080EidsvollViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLysgård, Tinatina@tinalysgard.no41037667Tina Lysgård AS1363HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMichelet, Anetteanette.michelet@gmail.com93006128Vikarpartner AS 1377BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMjøs, Ingridingrid@ingcomp.no47325065Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMyhrer, Britt Ranveigbritt.myhrer@bby.oslo.kommune.no 40857201Boligbygg Oslo KF1344HaslumViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNilsen, Håvardhaanil@ostfoldfk.no48009696Viken fylkeskommune1702SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNilsen, Håvardhavardn@viken.no48009696Viken fylkeskommune1702SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeReitan, Runaruna.reitan@dnvgl.com92899475DNV GL1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSchei, Trude M. Trude-Merethe.Schei@nsm.no90061044Nasjonal Sikkerhetsmyndighet1306 SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeScheie, Kjersti Torsnes27636@norwegian.com93862469Norwegian Air Resources Shared Service Center AS1330FornebuViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSkoglund Johnsen, Elisabethelisabeth@steppinn.no40427755Stepp Inn AS1400SkiViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSteen, Jon Andreasjas@awn.no93292400 Agilium Worldwide Norway AS 9531DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStølen, Stine Nathaliestine.stolen@skye.no94007325Skye Solutions AS1411KolbotnViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStrømberg, Heidi Johannessenhst@temp-team.no98244716Temp Team AS avd Kolbotn1410KolbotnViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSuphammer, Ann Kristinannsu71@gmail.com90167646NAV1423SkiViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvenkerud, Viviann10397@norwegian.com97075241Norwegian Air Resources Shared Service Center AS1330FornebuViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvingen, Sigrid Lovisesigrid.svingen@gmail.com67864317Nasjonal sikkerhetsmyndighet1306SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVennevik, Heidi Alicealice@skyrekruttering.no46696698Skyr rekruttering1400SkiViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVestli, Kristinkristin.vestli@bee2bee.no40412876Bee2Bee AS1769HaldenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVetland, Anetteanette.vetland@apotek1.no90753134Apotek 1 Gruppen AS1471LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWarbo, Sidsel Gjulemsidsel.warbo@azets.com41414312Azets People Management AS avd. Asker og Bærum1396BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZadrozna, Alicjaalicja@ingcomp.no47325104Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZapffe, Benediktezapffebenedikte@gmail.com93017844Drammen Kommune3008DrammenViken