Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasekjær, Evy Olsenevy.aasekjer@kartverket.no93240687Statens Kartverk3507HønefossViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasheim, Julia Victoria Novakjulia.aasheim@asko.no95832883ASKO Drammen AS3414LierstrandaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasland, Kristine Aasulfsenkristine.a.aasland@usn.no92889562Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge3603KongsbergViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAlm, Ritaritlar26@hotmail.com92096276Akershus Universitetssykehus1474VikenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBakker, Camilla  camilla.bakker@azets.com92636002Azets People Management AS1624GressvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBekken, Lise Merethelise@kvikkerehoder.no98265507Kvikkere Hoder2000LillestrømViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBekkevold, Camilla Bakker  camilla.bakker@azets.com92636002Azets People AS, avd Østfold1624GressvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBjørkegren, Ylva            y.bjorkegren@gmail.com             90581394            Settergren AS  1356   BekkestuaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBlumensaadt, Meretemerete.blumensaadt@baerum.kommune.no41414359Bærum Kommune 1304SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBolstad, Ann Kristinann.kristin.bolstad@appoint.no97189143Appoint Vikar & Rekruttering AS1383AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeDeinboll, Bente BorchBente.Borch.Deinboll@dnv.com99018883DNV AS1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeFrivold, Anne Kristinanne.frivold@kartverket.no92802223Statens Kartverk3507HønefossViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGjestad, Inger-Marieinger-marie.gjestad@olavthon.no 48213410Thon Holding AS0184OsloViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGomez, Randyrandymanuel@hotmail.no40079189Talentsøk AS1484HakadalViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGrosvold, Frodefrode.grosvold@bee2bee.no90509027Bee2Bee AS1769HaldenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHansen, Elisabeth Lyngåselisabeth.lyngas.hansen@appoint.no99403603Appoint Vikar & Rekruttering AS1383AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHavsgård, Anneanne@dinamismo.no91739423Dinamismo AS1357BekkestuaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJahren, Mariannemarianne.jahren@modis.no45206129Modis Norway A3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKarlsen, Hans Petterhans.petter.karlsen@habberstad.no93425743Habberstad AS0278OsloViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKärrman, Malinmalin@strongerpeople.no90038888StrongerPeople AS1710SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKjefsøy, Tonetone.kjefsoy@gmail.com40875070Akershus universitetssykehus HF1478LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKjelsrud, Stinestinek@partner1.no91621976Partner1 Bemanning Vestfold og Telemark AS3011DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKolstad, Anne Gryanne.gry.kolstad@ahus.no91615049Akershus Universitetssykehus1478LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLie, Tove M. Fjellvangtove@bevisstevalg.com97150255Bevisste Valg AS2080EidsvollViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLindi, Signesigne@bevisstevalg.com92845309Bevisste Valg AS2003LillestrømViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLomnes, Mariusmariuslomnes@gmail.com46907470Forsvaret2058SessvollmoenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLysgård, Tinatina@tinalysgard.no41037667Tina Lysgård AS1363HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMathisen, Vegard Walsøvwm@roaf.no97591169Romerrike Avfallsforedling2020SkedsmokorsetViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMichelet, Anetteanette.michelet@gmail.com93006128Vikarpartner AS 1377BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMjøs, Ingridingrid@ingcomp.no47325065Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMyhrer, Britt Ranveigbritt.myhrer@bby.oslo.kommune.no 40857201Boligbygg Oslo KF1344HaslumViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNatvig, Kristinkristin.m@natvig.no98204747Modis Norway AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNilsen, Håvardhavardn@viken.no48009696Viken fylkeskommune1702SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeReitan, Runaruna.reitan@dnv.com92899475DNV AS1322HøvikViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSchei, Trude M. Trude-Merethe.Schei@nsm.no90061044Nasjonal Sikkerhetsmyndighet1306SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeScheie, Kjersti TorsnesKjersti.Torsnes.Scheie@obos.no93862469OBOS1330FornebuViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSkålvik, Henriettehenriette.skalvik@oest.no94970696Sparebanken Øst1386AskerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSkoglund Johnsen, Elisabethelisabeth@steppinn.no40427755Stepp Inn AS1400SkiViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSommerset, Kari Annkari.a.sommerset@usn.no90785955Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge3603KongsbergViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSteen, Jon Andreasjas@awn.no93292400Agilium Worldwide Norway AS 9531DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStølen, Stine Nathaliestine.stolen@skye.no94007325Skye Solutions AS1411KolbotnViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStrømberg, Heidi Johannessenhst@temp-team.no98244716Temp Team AS avd Kolbotn1410KolbotnViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSuphammer, Ann Kristinannsu71@gmail.com90167646NAV1423SkiViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvenkerud, Viviann10397@norwegian.com97075241Norwegian Air Resources Shared Service Center AS1330FornebuViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvingen, Sigrid Lovisesigrid.svingen@gmail.com67864317Nasjonal sikkerhetsmyndighet1306SandvikaViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeTeistung, Nikolinenikoline.teistung@hotmail.com90271401Sarpsborg kommune1706SarpsborgViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeUhlin, Ana Lavinaalu@people.no40750085Talent Hive AS2080EidsvollViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVestli, Kristinkristin.vestli@bee2bee.no40412876Bee2Bee AS1769HaldenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVetland, Anetteanette.vetland@apotek1.no90753134Apotek 1 Gruppen AS1471LørenskogViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWalde, Sirisiri.walde@zenitel.com99589128Zenitel Norway3194HortenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWarbo, Sidsel Gjulemsidsel.warbo@azets.com41414312Azets People Management AS avd. Asker og Bærum1396BillingstadViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWidth, Erikerik.width@norwegian.com97770554Norwegian Air Resources Shared Service Center 1366LysakerViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZadrozna, Alicjaalicja.zadrozna@modis.no47325104Modis Norway AS3045DrammenViken
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZapffe, Benediktezapffebenedikte@gmail.com93017844Drammen Kommune3008DrammenViken