Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAaltvedt, Camillacamilla@bemanningsbyraaet.no99699341Bemanningsbyraaet Vestfold Telemark3724SkienVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAarrestad, Øysteinoaa@crgroup.no90833304CR Group AS3732SkienVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAlvestad, Tone Annetone.anne.alvestad@multifag.no91858274Multifag AS3716SkienVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAndresen, Stig A. Gårestig@bemanningsbyraaet.no92029312Bemanningsbyraaet Vestfold Telemark AS3724SkienVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHåkonsen, Laila Merethelaila@bemanningsbyraaet.no95770074Bemanningsbyraaet Vestfold Telemark AS3724SkienVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeIversen, Matsmats.iversen@bemanningsbyraaet.no95069000Bemanningsbyraaet Vestfold Telemark3724SkienVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLian, Ann-Helenann.helen.lian@woodgroup.com93410300Wood Group Norway AS3142SandefjordVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLundbo, Krister Fredrikkristerfl@gmail.com47380780co.lundbo3089HolmestrandVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMartinsen, Gautegaute.martinsen@skagerakenergi.no91320683Skagerak Energi AS, avd Tønsberg3915PorsgrunnVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNyhus, Erikerik@salesjobs.no90077882SalesJobs AS3241SandefjordVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeRabe, Elinelin.rabe@toptemp.no92416045Top Temp Bemanning AS3128NøtterøyVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSelnes, Jeanettejeanette.selnes@gmail.com90185214Selnes Consulting3128NøtterøyVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSimonsen, Jan Ivarjanivar@jobblink.no 90996437Jobblink AS3103TønsbergVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeUtne, Mette Furevikmette.utne@tsgroup.com99240930TS Group Operations AS3732SkienVestfold og Telemark
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWestby, Tommytommy@bemanningsbyraaet.no92255180Bemanningsbyraaet Vestfold Telemark AS3724SkienVestfold og Telemark