Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAmundlien, Frankfrank.amundlien@selectionpartner.no91646600SelectionPartner AS4614Kristiansand SVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBjercke, Nina Albert nina@bemanningsbyraaet.no93043445Bemanningsbyraaet Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHaaland, Oddvarodha7@vaf.no90917006Vest-Agder fylkeskommune 4605KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHansen, Gro Hegeghh@vaf.no94500121Agder Fylkeskommune, Personal- og organisasjonsenheten4605KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHansen, Jorunn Skuterudjorunn.s.hansen@vennesla.kommune.no+479016155Vennesla kommune4701 VenneslaVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHorne, Janne Sirijannesirihorne@live.no 90721164 Headvisor AS4608KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeIrgemo, Ingunningunn.irgemo@manpower.no90801382Manpower AS4610KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJensen, Stefanstefan.jensen@selectionpartner.no41320170SelectionPartner AS4614Kristiansand SVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLillebø, Lenelene.lillebo@norgesenergi.no 91864166 Norgesenergi AS4606KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMichaelsen, Rolfrolf@bemanningsbyraaet.no97535754Bemanningsbyraaet Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNyhus, Merete Moslandmerete.mosland.nyhus@manpower.no95704999Manpower AS4610KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeOlsen, Egil Norman eno@crgroup.no90020902CR Group AS4610KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeØren, Birthebirthe.oren@no.experis.com90685294Experis AS4610Kristiansand SVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgePauschert, Tone Andersentone.pauschert@azets.com90164144Azets People Management AS4610KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSingstad, Ulf Mortenulf@jobzone.no47469957Jobzone (Singstad Bemanning AS - franchisetaker i Vest-Agder)4515MandalVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSødal, Jorunnjorunn.sodal@mentorpartner.no95970001Mentor Partner AS4611KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSolås, Lenelene@bemanningsbyraaet.no99327155Bemanningsbyraaet Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSørensen, Trondtrond.sorensen@mentorpartner.no90092201Mentor Partner AS4611Kristiansand SVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeStenersen, Karin Løvgrenkls@vaf.no91744395Agder Fylkeskommune, Personal- og organisasjonsenheten4605KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvendsen, MereteMerete@bemanningsbyraaet.no95186331Bemanningsbyraaet Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvensson, Odd Joarodd.joar.svensson@politiet.no47453614Agder politidistrikt4614KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVeggeland, Karikve@vaf.no95748108Agder Fylkeskommune, Personal- og organisasjonsenheten4605KristiansandVest-Agder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWalbeck, Espen Landewalbeck@linkinternational.no97773014Link International Norge AS4662KristiansandVest-Agder