Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAasekjær, Evy Olsenevy.aasekjer@kartverket.no93240687Statens Kartverk3507HønefossBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeFrivold, Anne Kristinanne.frivold@kartverket.no92802223Statens Kartverk3507HønefossBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHenriksen, Kristinkristin.henriksen@manpower.no90238758Manpower AS3611KongsbergBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJahren, Mariannemarianne@ingcomp.no45206129Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKarlsen, Hans Petterhans.petter.karlsen@kartverket.no93425743Statens Kartverk3507HønefossBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKjelsrud, Stinestinek@partner1.no91621976Partner1 Bemanning Vestfold og Telemark AS3011DrammenBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMjøs, Ingridingrid@ingcomp.no47325065Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSteen, Jon Andreasjas@awn.no93292400 Agilium Worldwide Norway AS 9531DrammenBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZadrozna, Alicjaalicja@ingcomp.no47325104Ingeniør Compagniet AS3045DrammenBuskerud
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeZapffe, Benediktezapffebenedikte@gmail.com93017844Drammen Kommune3008DrammenBuskerud