Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeAmundlien, Frankfrank.amundlien@selectionpartner.no91646600SelectionPartner AS4614Kristiansand SAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeArnardottir, SigrunSigrun.arnardottir@hotmail.no 913335584857ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBalke, Katjakatja.balke@kvinesdal.kommune.no97480069Kvinesdal kommune4480KvinesdalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBalke, Katjakatja.balke@kvinesdal.kommune.no97480069Kvinesdal kommune4480KvinesdalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBerglihn, Anja anja.berglihn@personalhuset.no98424292Personalhuset Staffing Group AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBjercke, Nina Albert nina@bemanningsbyraaet.no93043445Qualified Solution Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeBrendberg, Jan Arvejan.arve.brendberg@personalhuset.noPersonalhuset Staffing Group AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeConradi Valvik, Frode frode.conradi.valvik@nav.no41264879NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeCyganska, Aleksandra     Aleksandra.Cyganska@nav.no93482756NAV Arendal4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeDanielsen, Christinechristine.danielsen@agderfk.no90755457Agder Fylkeskommune4605KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeForberg, Heidi Ireneheidi@pkas.no97000754PK Entrepenør AS4640SøgneAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGabrielsen, Jan Erikjan.erik.gabrielsen@kristiansand.kommune.no92480262Kristiansand Kommune4685NodelandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGolf, Isabelleisabelle.golf@sor.no95261135Sparebanken Sør4662KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGrande, EspenEspen.Grande@levelgroup.no40470050Level Personal AS4612KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeGrimsby, Runerune.grimsby@kvinesdal.kommune.no91869684Kvinesdal kommune4480KvinesdalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHalleland, Sarahsarah.halleland@iveland.kommune.no90919604Iveland Kommune4724IvelandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHammersmark, Elisabethelisabeth.hammersmark@personalhuset.no48218100Personalhuset Staffing Group AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHansen, Jorunn Skuterudjorunn.s.hansen@vennesla.kommune.no+479016155Vennesla kommune4701VenneslaAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHeltne, Edle Lingeedle.linge.heltne@politiet.no93236715Agder politidistrikt4605KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHobbesland, Lineline.hobbesland@hsh-as.no91118601HSH Entrepenør AS4612KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHolst-Spencer, Noranora@aksessbemanning.no98473184Aksess Bemanning AS4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHolte, Lars Ingelih@activepeople.no91894306Avtivepeople AS4876GrimstadAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHorne, Janne Sirijannesirihorne@live.no 90721164 Headvisor AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHurley, Monica                 Monica.Hurley@nav.noNAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeHushovd, Lisbethlisbeth.hushovd@nav.no97091787NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeIrgemo, Ingunningunn.irgemo@manpower.no90801382Manpower AS4610KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJensen, Stefanstefan.jensen@selectionpartner.no41320170SelectionPartner AS4614Kristiansand SAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJohnsen, Terjeterje.johnsen@nav.no93484777NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeJørgenvåg, Annicken Jeanetteannicken.jorgenvag@nav.no45471488NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKleppa, Helenehelene.kleppa@grimstad.kommune.no41430769Grimstad kommune4891GrimstadAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKleppa, Helenehelene.kleppa@grimstad.kommune.no41430769Grimstad kommune4891GrimstadAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKnutsen, Emilie Weistademilie.knutsen@bemanningsbyraaet.no98689150Qualified Solutions AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKnutsen, Grygry@aksessbemanning.no91698003Aksess Bemanning AS4836ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeKnutsen, SteinarSteinar.Knutsen@vaf.no91685861Agder fylkeskommune 4605KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeLindøe, Erik Johan Tellefsenerik@ivre.no45281104Ivre rekruttering og bemanning4857ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMajcic, Sadasada.majcic@nav.no40767498NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMichaelsen, Rolfrolf@bemanningsbyraaet.no97535754Bemanningsbyraaet Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeMyrslo Lillegaard, Camillacamilla.myrslo.lillegaard@nav.no46749761NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNatvig, Robert                Robert.Natvig@nav.noNAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNilssen, Sirensiren.nilssen@nav.no97598789NAV Midt-Agder4700VenneslaAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeNyhus, Merete Moslandmerete.mosland.nyhus@manpower.no95704999Manpower AS4610KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeOhr, Ingvillingvill.ohr@lillesand.kommune.no45037785Lillesand kommune4790LillesandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeOlsen, Egil Norman eno@crgroup.no90020902CR Group AS4610KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeØren, Birthebirthe.oren@Jeffersonwells.no90685294Jefferson Wells4610Kristiansand SAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgePauschert, Tone Andersentone.pauschert@azets.com90164144Azets People Management AS4610KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgePawlak, Malgorzata malgorzata.pawlak@nav.no48031117NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeRavnaas, Torbjørntorbjorn.ravnaas@nav.no90688997NAV Spesialtjenester Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSandnes, Linn linn@aksessbemanning.no94136340Aksess Bemanning AS4836ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSchenker, Nadinenadine.schenker@nav.noNAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSingstad, Ulf Mortenulf@jobzone.no47469957Jobzone (Singstad Bemanning AS - franchisetaker i Agder)4515MandalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSkaug Syvertsen, Elieli.skaug.syvertsen@nav.no41510703NAV Agder4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSletner, Magne Johansenmagne.johansen.sletner@nav.no94013828NAV4545MandalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSødal, Jorunnjorunn.sodal@mentorpartner.no95970001Mentor Partner AS4611KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSolås, Lenelene@bemanningsbyraaet.no99327155Bemanningsbyraaet Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSolbakken, Siglinsiglin.solbakken@arendal.kommune.no97179941Arendal kommune4891GrimstadAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSørensen, Trondtrond.sorensen@mentorpartner.no90092201Mentor Partner AS4611Kristiansand SAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeSvendsen, MereteMerete@bemanningsbyraaet.no95186331Qualified Solutions Sørlandet AS4608KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeTellefsen, Heidiheidi@ivre.no91771525Ivre rekruttering og bemanning4848ArendalAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeVoliås, Dan Joachimdan.joakim.voilas@agderfk.no91103922Agder Fylkeskommune4614KristiansandAgder
Rekrutteringspersonell NorgeWorren, Haraldharald.worren@arendal.kommune.no47282339Arendal kommune4891GrimstadAgder