Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Andreassen, Henninghenning@panrenhold.no47936051Pan Renhold & Kantine4013StavangerRogaland09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Bednarczyk, Justynajustyna@toma.no96861701Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordaland09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Blomberg, Georggeorg@bfcas.no91182213Bygg & Facility Consult AS2000LillestrømAkershus01.07.2023
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Fritzsche, Sandysandy@rsvgruppen.no40010294Rsv Renhold AS5132NyborgSogn og Fjordane09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Furuberg, Lenalena@bfcas.no91769269Bygg & Facility Consult AS2000LillestrømAkershus01.07.2023
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Hollevik-Johnsen, Monicamonica.hollevik.johnsen@toma.no92240234Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordaland09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Kanstad, Jorunjorun.kanstad@tom.no92483075Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordaland09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Knudsen, Tove Charontove.charon.knudsen@no.issworld.com41265415ISS Facility Services AS509OsloOslo15.09.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Liljedahl, Jorunnjorunn.liljedahl@toma.no92841220Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordaland09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Løken, Lars Egillars.egil.loken@nannestad.kommune.no66105200Nannestad kommune2030NannestadAkershus09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Lukauskiene, Almaalma.lukauskiene@fet.kommune.no93809373Fet kommune1900FetsundAkershus09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Matibag, Kornelia Angelikakornelia@grefsen-renhold.no48044173Grefsen Renholdsservice AS883OsloOslo28.06.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Nedelcheva, Teodorateodora.nedelcheva@coor.com90213711Coor Service Management AS5254SandliHordaland15.09.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Selsvik, Anitaanita.selsvik@kvam.kommune.no90814932Kvam Herad5600NorheimsundHordaland15.09.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Slettom, Ruthruth.slettom@nannestad.kommune.no97482686Nannestad kommune2030NannestadAkershus09.05.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Stasytiene, Biruteks5837@gmail.com40595366ISS Facility Services AS509OsloOslo15.09.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Ulvik, Stinastina.h.ulvik@gmail.com92022245ISS Facility Services AS509OsloOslo15.09.2024
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitet nivå 4Vikanes, Thomasthomas.vikanes@toma.no46808359Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordaland 09.05.2024