Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBartnik, Annaanna@akershus-renhold.no48002105Akershus Renhold AS2040KløftaViken20.06.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBlomberg, Georggeorg@bfcas.no91182213Bygg & Facility Consult AS2000LillestrømViken01.07.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBozheva, Miroslava Miroslava.Bozheva@coor.com41421094Coor Cleaning and Catering Service AS1366LysakerViken24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDickel, Jensjens@ostlandske-rengjoring.no40049654Østlandske Rengjøring 1472FjellhamarViken02.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEdvardsen, Anita anita.edvardsen@coor.com92038383Coor Service Management AS1366LysakerViken24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEkelund, Lars Christianlars.christian.ekelund@iss.no98696327ISS Facility Services AS1405LanghusViken01.06.2022Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFuruberg, Lenalena@bfcas.no91769269Bygg & Facility Consult AS2000LillestrømViken01.07.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGlowacka, Daria daria.glowacka@coor.com46248429Coor Service Management AS1366LysakerViken24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHaaland, Per Mortenpmo.ha@online.no92064269Coor Service Management AS3580GeiloViken03.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHåkedal, Mixharetmidjaret@icloud.com48640176Privat3027DrammenViken17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetIlieva, Mariya Mariya.Ilieva@coor.com98182220Coor Service Management AS1366LysakerViken24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKjellbakk, Anitaanita.kjellbakk@nes-ak.kommune.no93686024Nes Kommune2072DalViken28.06.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLarsen, Beatebeate.larsen@asker.kommune.no41221652Asker Kommune1397AskerViken04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLøken, Lars Egillars.egil.loken@nannestad.kommune.no66105200Nannestad kommune2030NannestadViken09.05.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMihaylova, Pavlinapavlina.mihaylova@coor.com45122424Coor Service Management AS3002DrammenViken24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPartalko, Semasema.partalko@outlook.com96867611Privat3027DrammenViken17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPempiene, Agneagne.pempiene@coor.com96875778Coor Service Management AS3002DrammenViken02.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPiljic, Denisinfo@deda-as.no90719183Deda Eiendomsservice1900FetsundViken11.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSaliem, Danieldaniel@vikenrtb.no91758370Viken RTB1405LanghusViken17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSanna, Trude trudesa@viken.no41069161Viken Fylkeskommune1702SarpsborgViken16.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSdobnikova, Ritarita.sdobnikova@akershus-renhold.no41860110Akershus Renhold AS1472FjellhamarViken17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSøvik, Mary Gracemgbusano@yahoo.com98654472Coor Service Management AS3002DrammenViken02.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSvendsen, Frodefrode@anker-renhold.no91515505Anker Renhold2020SkedsmokorsetViken04.02.2025Nivå 4