Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAasen-Arslan, Ann-Kristin ann.kristin@royalrenhold.no98209423Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAbdulrazak, Sabahkhalil.mahmod@ymail.com45237989Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAgwu, Frank frankagwu2013@gmail.com47676362Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAlegria, Eduardohj.renhold@gmail.com93816962Hjørnet Firma Service AS1251OsloOslo04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAli, Fahiyehfahiyeh@live.no40082253ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAndersen, Gro Mette gro@royalrenhold.no 92417969Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAndersen, Noranora@osteie.no40033759Østlandske eiendomstjenester AS0275OsloOslo17.10.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAsanin, Dejandejan.asanin@no.issworld.com90818592ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBalasingam, Thas thas@royalrenhold.no98209428Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBehrami, Kadrikadri.behrami@iss.no40010671ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo01.07.2022Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBerg, Oddveig oddveig@royalrenhold.no98209415Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBouras, Zouhirzouhirbouras86@gmail.com40085815ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetChverenec, Irinairina.chverenec@gmail.com94420710Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetCiovina, Gheorghe olms_ii@hotmail.com48602969ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDouvros, Panteleimon douvros@royalrenhold.no98209426Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDzanovic, Sanel sanel@royalrenhold.no95199290Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.11.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEl Ouriaghli, Radiradielouriaghli@wemail.no40011249ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetErevik, Annett911101611389OsloOslo04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEvensen, Majaevensen.maja@gmail.com41146643ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFilip-Shoaei, Nicoletaflpnicoleta35@gmail.com97099108Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFosse-Eriksen, Hegehegefos@viken.no91602242Viken Fylkeskommune2016FrognerOslo17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGranli, Beritberit.granli@coor.com91104434Coor Service Management AS0287OsloOslo10.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetJayasundaram, JeyamoganJeyamogan@hotmail.com40142092Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetJensen, Odd Andre Smerud odd.andre@royalrenhold.no98206843Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetJohannessen, Miriammiriam.johannessen@coor.com94129495Coor Service Management AS1327LysakerOslo10.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetJulshamn, Jeanettejeanette@royalrenhold.no93288782Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKnudsen, Tove Charontove.charon.knudsen@no.issworld.com41265415ISS Facility Services AS0509OsloOslo15.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKrzyzanowska, Dominikaninia.oslo@gmail.com45090093Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo28.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKühn, Stefaniestefanie@royalrenhold.no90618289Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo11.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLerbak, Svein svein@royalrenhold.no98209417Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLimina, Larisa larisa@royalrenhold.no47173990Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.11.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLusnjani, MuhametMuhamet.lusnjani@allianceplus.no40142691Allianceplus AS0673OsloOslo16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMatibag, Kornelia Angelikakornelia@grefsen-renhold.no48044173Grefsen Renholdsservice AS0883OsloOslo28.06.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetNadarajah , Thamilchelvan celvan@royalrenhold.no93095220Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetNyheim, Per Ingvarperingvarny@gmail.com901595970195OsloOslo04.02.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetOverland, Kim kim@royalrenhold.no98209411Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSchølberg, Inger Lise inger.lise@royalrenhold.no 48023629Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSharma, Rupinderrupinder.sharma@iss.no45803582ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo01.06.2022Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSithamparapillai, Sivathasan Sivathasan29@gmail.com95086178Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSmerud, Marita Kristoffersen marita@royalrenhold.no95932580Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSolberg, Helene Overaae helene@royalrenhold.no94981949Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSoloveja, Nadezda nadia@royalrenhold.no90690633Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSørensen, Erik Solhaug erik@royalrenhold.no98209413Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetStokkenes, Sivsiv.stokkenes@bkkfiber.no452263880509OsloOslo15.09.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetTariq, Zeeshanzeeshan.tariq@no.issworld.com46846546ISS Facility Services AS0195OsloOslo18.12.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetThanasegaram, Jude jude@royalrenhold.no93494273Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetUlvik, Stinastina.h.ulvik@gmail.com92022245Politi- og lensmannsetaten0369OsloOslo15.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVelasques, Filipafilipa_da_silva@hotmail.com41247308Politiets Fellestjenester0125OsloOslo17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVettivel, Gunabalanguna_9@hotmail.com40141970Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVirbickaite, Jurate jurate@royalrenhold.no41262452Royal Renhold AS1184OsloOslo01.09.2023Nivå 3