Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAasen-Arslan Ann-Kristinann.kristin@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAgwu Frankfrankagwu2013@gmail.comRoyal Renhold AS16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAlegria Eduardohj.renhold@gmail.comHjørnet Firma Service AS04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAndersen Finn Erikfinn-erik.andersen@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAndersen Gro Mettegro@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAndersen Noranora@osteie.noØstlandske Eiendomstjenester AS17.10.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAsanin Dejandejan.asanin@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBagdoniene IngridaINGRIDEELI@GMAIL.COMAlliancePlus14.06.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBaich RimaRBAI@EQUINOR.COMEquinor13.06.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBakute Ingagabituks@gmail.comMrClean02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBalasingam Thasthas@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBalne VirginijaVIRGINIJA.BALNE@ABILITY.NOAbility Fm Vest AS29.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBarnna Sunisasunisa.barnna@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS16.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBarro Alejandro EstebanALEJANDROESTEBAN.BARRO@COOR.COMCoor Cleaning Catering and Property AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBartnik AnnaANNA@AKERSHUS-RENHOLD.NOAkershus Renhold AS20.06.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBehrami Kadrikadri.behrami@iss.noISS Facility Services AS18.12.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBerentsen Cecilie BergfjordCBE@EQUINOR.COMEquinor Energi ASA08.06.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBerg Oddveigoddveig@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBialas Magdalenamagdalena.bialas@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS05.04.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBlixt Trondtrond.blixt@coor.comCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBlomberg Georggeorg@bfcas.noBygg & Facility Consult AS26.05.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBøhle Hege Anitaberntine89@outlook.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBozheva MiroslavaMiroslava.Bozheva@coor.comCoor Cleaning and Catering Service AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetCerda RicardoRICARDO.CERDA@4SERVICE.NO4 service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetChaloupkova Katerinakaterina.chaloupkova@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetChristensen Anita Piaanitapia.christensen@coor.comCoor Service Management AS02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDagestad Kjerstikjersti.hammersland.dagestad@betaniensykehus.noBetanien sykehus AS26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDagilyte Silvijasilvija@norges-service.comNorges Service AS16.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDalberg Justynajustyna.dalberg@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDickel Jensjens@ostlandske-rengjoring.noØstlandske Rengjøring02.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDjupvik Leif Martinleif.martin.djupvik@gmail.comCoor Service Management AS02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDøsen Line Helen Pedersenline.dosen@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS13.09.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDouvros Panteleimondouvros@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDrange Thomasdrange23@gmail.comISS Facility Services AS05.04.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDuus Fredrikfredrik.duus@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDzanovic Sanelsanel@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetDzidziul MarlenaMARLENA.DZIDZIUL@4SERVICE.NO4 service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEdvardsen Anitaanita.edvardsen@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEgeland Magnemagne@lysglimt.netCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEide Linnlinei@equinor.com41949467Equinor Energy AS5254SandsliVestlandet02.05.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEidsheim Toretoeids@online.noCoor Service Management AS02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEkelund Lars Christianlars.christian.ekelund@iss.noISS Facility Services AS18.10.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEliassen Arveaeli@hvl.noHøgskulen på Vestlandet26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEndresen Trondtge@4service.no4service Eir Renhold AS02.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetEriksen Gørild Ergagorild.eriksen@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS02.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFagergård Jessicajessica.fagergard@grue.kommune.noGrue kommune17.10.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFerkingstad Glengfer@eqinor.comEquinor Energy AS05.04.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFlateby May-Grethemay-grethe@renservice.noRen Service AS02.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFloria Sorinsorin.floria@allianceplus.noAlliance +03.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFonn Anne-Liseanne.lise.fonn@iss.noISS Facility Services AS25.09.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetForthun-Botnen Idaida.forthun@gmail.comAllianceplus AS15.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFosse-Eriksen Hegehegefos@viken.noViken Fylkeskommune17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFritzsche SandySANDY@RSVGRUPPEN.NORsv Renhold AS09.05.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFuruberg Lenalena@bfcas.noBygg & Facility Consult AS26.05.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGjerstad Solveigsolveig.gjerstad@uib.noUniversitetet i Bergen04.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGlesnes KennethKENNETH.GLESNES@4SERVICE.NO4 service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGlowacka Dariadaria.glowacka@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGodziszewska Edyta Agnieszkaedytag@viken.noViken Fylkeskommune17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGrabowski DawidDAWID.GRABOWSKI@COOR.COMCoor Cleaning Catering and Property AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGranli Beritberit.granli@coor.comCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGrimdalen Knut Olav Mogrimdale@online.noCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGrov Jonasjonas.grov@iss.noISS Facility Services AS13.09.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGudbrandsen Thomasthomas@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS18.12.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGuereschi Erico Adrianerico.adrian@4service.no4service Eir Renhold AS02.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGunnarskog Lenelene.gunnarskog@allianceplus.noAlliance+13.09.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetGutierrez OLGA LUCIAOLGAGU5512@HOTMAIL.COMCoor Cleaning Catering and Property AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHaaland Per Mortenpmo-ha@online.noCoor Service Management AS03.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHåkedal Mixharetmidjaret@icloud.comPrivat17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHavik Lailalaila.havik@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS01.04.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHoel Karinkarin.hoel@iss.noISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHofstad Tor Eriktor.erik.hofstad@me.comCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHolmen Haraldharald.holmen@iss.noISS Facility Services AS18.12.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetIlieva MariyaMariya.Ilieva@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetIms Agnieszkaagnieszka.ims@coor.comCoor Service Management AS26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetIms Agnieszkaagnieszka.ims@coor.comCoor Service Management AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetIndrebø Fridtjoffridtjof.indrebo@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS05.04.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetIrasakili Subendranappan1608@outlook.comRoyal Renhold AS09.11.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetIversen Beritberit.iversen@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetJensen Odd Andre Smerudodd.andre@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetJohannessen Miriammiriam.johannessen@coor.comCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetJulshamn Jeanettejeanette@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKaczmarek Sylvia BarbaraSYLVIA.KACZMAREK@4SERVICE.NO4 service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKanat Abdulkadirakana@equinor.comEquinor Energy AS05.04.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKarstad Beate Nekkøybeatenekkoy.karstad@coor.comCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKjellbakk Anitaanita.kjellbakk@nes-ak.kommune.noNes kommune28.06.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKjelsnes Andrekjelsnes@live.noCoor Service Management AS02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKnudsen Tove Charontove.charon.knudsen@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS13.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKostrzewa Beatabeata.kostrzewa@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS02.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKret SylwiaSYLWIA.KRET@COOR.COMCoor Cleaning Catering and Property AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKühn Stefaniestefanie@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS11.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKvestad Annbjørgannbjorg.kvestad@allianceplus.noAlliance +03.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLamba Valentinvalentin.lamba@coor.comCoor Cleaning and Catering Service AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLarsen Ainaaina.larsen@grue.kommune.noGrue Kommune24.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLarsen Beatebeate.larsen@asker.kommune.noAsker Kommune04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLarsen ElisabethELISABETH.LARSEN@NO.ISSWORLD.COMISS Facility Services14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLarsen Monicamonica.larsen@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLauritzen Joachimjoachim.lauritzen@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLerbak Sveinsvein@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLimina Larisalarisa@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLøken Lars EgilLARS.EGIL.LOKEN@NANNESTAD.KOMMUNE.NONannestad kommune09.05.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLovlien Johansen Anneanne.lovlien@iss.noISS Service Management AS avd Renhold Kongsvinger16.10.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLusnjani MuhametMuhamet.lusnjani@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLysvold Vidarlysvold@online.noCoor Service Management AS03.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMartinsen Thomasthomas.martinsen@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS15.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMaslowska Magdalenamagdalena.maslowska@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS02.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMatibag Kornelia AngelikaKORNELIA@GREFSEN-RENHOLD.NOGrefsen Renholdsservice AS28.06.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMichaelsen Kennethkenneth.michaelsen@grue.kommune.noGrue kommune17.10.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMihaylova Pavlinapavlina.mihaylova@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMonsen GlendaGLENDAMONSEN45@GMAIL.COMCoor Cleaning Catering and Property AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMørk Monicamonica.mork@rogfk.noRogaland Fylkeskommune13.09.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetNadarajah Thamilchelvancelvan@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetNedelchev NikolayNIKIVALENTINOV.NN@GMAIL.COMCoor Cleaning Catering and Property AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetNedelcheva Teodorateodora.nedelcheva@coor.comCoor Service Management AS13.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetNenseth Ingeringer.nenseth@iss.noISS Facility Services AS16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetNøttveit Aleksanderaleksander@mrclean.noMrClean AS03.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetOksås Marit Johannemarit.oksas@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetOlsen Antoinette Mereteantoinetteolsen@hotmail.comRenholdskontrolløren05.04.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetOlsen Liss KarinLISSO@VIKEN.NOViken Fylkeskommune29.08.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetOpsahl FrodeFORDE.OPSAHL@4SERVICE.NO4 Service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetOverland Kimkim@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPartalko Semasema.partalko@outlook.comPrivat17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPedersen Axelaxel.pedersen@iss.noISS Facility Services AS16.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPempiene Agneagne.pempiene@coor.comCoor Service Management AS02.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPettersen Maisamaisa.wasel@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS20.06.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPiotrowska Bogumila HalinaBogumila.Piotrowska@ALLIANCEPLUS.NOAllianceplus AS26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPølse-Nilsen Knut Georg Kåsinkg-kn@online.no18.12.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetRaa Eva BethEVA.BETH.NILSEN@ISS.NOISS Facility Services14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetRaa Taule MarianneMARIANNE.TAULE@4SERVICE.NO4 Service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetRadusyte Rutaruta.radusyte@gmail.comNorges Service AS16.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetRasmussen Espenespen.rasmussen@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS07.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetRoman Carmencarmen.roman@coor.comCoor Service Management AS20.06.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetRudiløkken GøranGORAN.RUDILOKKEN@4SERVICE.NO¤ service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSaliem Danieldaniel@vikenrtb.noViken RTB17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSandvik Anneditte_79@yahoo.noISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSanna Trudetrudesa@viken.noViken Fylkeskommune16.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSchølberg Inger Liseinger.lise@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSdobnikova Ritarita.sdobnikova@akershus-renhold.noAkershus Renhold AS17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSelsvik Anitaanita.selsvik@kvam.kommune.noKvam kommune13.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSharma Rupinderrupinder.sharma@iss.noISS Facility Services AS17.10.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSinnathamby Arunanaho_daniel@hotmail.comRoyal Renhold AS09.11.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSkallist Gro-Irengskal@equinor.comEquinor AS01.04.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSkauge Tonjetonje.skauge@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSkeistrand Tortor.skei@hotmail.com002.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSkjærpe Theresetherese.skjerpe@4service.no4service Eir Renhold AS13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSlettom RuthRUTH.SLETTOM@NANNESTAD.KOMMUNE.NONannestad kommune09.05.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSmerud Marita Kristoffersenmarita@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSolberg Helene Overaaehelene@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSoloveja Nadezdanadia@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSørensen Erik Solhaugerik@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSørvik Annyannsor@equinor.comEquinor Energy AS05.04.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSøvik Mary Gracemgbusano@yahoo.comCoor Service Management AS02.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetStenestø Bentebente.stenesto@betanien.noBetanien sykehus AS26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetStøback Rolf Erikrolstoe@online.noCoor Service Management AS02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetStølan Margarethmargareth.stolan@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS01.04.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetStrand Hegehege.strand@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetStrzelecka Grazyna Annaannagrazyna.strzelecka@coor.comCoor Service Management AS05.04.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSvendsen Frodefrode@anker-renhold.noAnker Renhold04.02.2025Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSzwala Marcinms@linkrenhold.noLink Renhold AS05.04.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetTariq Zeeshanzeeshan.tariq@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS18.12.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetThanasegaram Judejude@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetThomasrud Rutaruta.siautiliene@yahoo.comNorges Service AS16.09.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetTønnesen Charlotte Lothecharlotte.tonnesen@sodexo.comSodexo Remote Sites AS02.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetTorland Gretegrete.torland@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS02.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetTostensen Kjell Olav PuntervoldKJELL.OLAV.PUNTERVOLD.TOSTENSEN@SUS.NOStavanger Universitet Sykehus13.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetTveit EvaEVA.TVEIT@4SERVICE.NO4 Service10.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetUlvik Stinastina.h.ulvik@gmail.comVest politidistrikt13.09.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetValcheva Simonasimona.valcheva@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetValen Jon Arnejoarnv@online.noCoor Service Management AS11.05.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitetvan Selow Katrinkatrinvan.selow@coor.comCoor Service Management AS24.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVaranko AlenaALENA.VARANKO@GMAIL.COMMontasjelaget AS29.06.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVelasques Filipafilipa_da_silva@hotmail.comPolitiets Fellestjenester17.06.2026Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVijayakumar Antony-Gnanathasjulan0129@gmail.comRoyal Renhold AS02.02.2027Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVik Stinestine.vik@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVirbickaite Juratejurate@royalrenhold.noRoyal Renhold AS24.09.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVold Else Cathrineelse.catrine.wold@no.issworld.comISS Facility Services AS29.11.2024Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetWaagen Knut Johanknutjohan.waagen@coor.comCoor Service Management AS02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetWærholm Danieldaniel@montasjelaget.noMontasjelaget AS26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetWerner May KristinMAY.KRISTIN.WERNER@GRAN.KOMMUNE.NOGran kommune20.06.2024Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetWiik Roy Overoyove.wiik@coor.comCoor Service Management AS02.06.2026Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetWrzesniewska SylwiaSylwia.Wrzesniewska@allianceplus.noAllianceplus AS26.10.2025Nivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetYordanova YankaYANKAZHEKOVA.YORDANOVA@COOR.COMCoor Cleaning Catering and Property AS14.06.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetZenar Salemzenard4@hotmail.comRenservice AS15.02.2027Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetZhang Jinglisajingzhang@gmail.comRoyal Renhold AS02.02.2027Nivå 3