Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetAndreassen, Henninghenning@panrenhold.no47936051Pan Renhold & Kantine4013StavangerRogalandNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBartnik, Annaanna@akershus-renhold.no48002105Akershus Renhold AS2040KløftaNivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBednarczyk, Justynajustyna@toma.no96861701Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordalandNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetBlomberg, Georggeorg@bfcas.no911 82 213Bygg & Facility Consult AS2000LillestrømAkershusNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFritzsche, Sandysandy@rsvgruppen.no40010294Rsv Renhold AS5132NyborgNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetFuruberg, Lenalena@bfcas.no91769269Bygg & Facility Consult AS2000LillestrømAkershusNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetHollevik-Johnsen, Monicamonica.hollevik.johnsen@toma.no92240234Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordalandNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKanstad, Jorunjorun.kanstad@tom.no92483075Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordalandNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetKjellbakk, Anitaanita.kjellbakk@nes-ak.kommune.no93686024Nes Kommune2072DalAkershusNivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLiljedahl, Jorunnjorunn.liljedahl@toma.no92841220Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordalandNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLøken, Lars Egillars.egil.loken@nannestad.kommune.no66105200Nannestad kommune2030NannestadNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetLukauskiene, Almaalma.lukauskiene@fet.kommune.no93809373Fet kommune1900FetsundAkershusNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetMatibag, Kornelia Angelikakornelia@grefsen-renhold.no48044173Grefsen Renholdsservice AS883OsloOsloNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetPettersen, Maisamaisa.wasel@no.issworld.com97741415ISS Facility Services AS9024TomasjordTromsNivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetRoman, Carmencarmen.roman@coor.com90851049Coor Service Management AS5953FonnesHordalandNivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSlettom, Ruthruth.slettom@nannestad.kommune.no97482686Nannestad kommune2030NannestadNivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetSmiralova, Annamariaannamaria.smiralova@coor.com90545215Coor Service Management AS3002DrammenBuskerudNivå 3
INSTA 800 Rengjøringskvalitetvan Selow, Katrinkatrinvan.selow@coor.com46925414Coor Service Management AS5310HauglandshellaNivå 3
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetVikanes, Thomasthomas.vikanes@toma.no46808359Toma Facility Services AS5179GodvikHordaland Nivå 4
INSTA 800 RengjøringskvalitetWerner, May Kristinmay.kristin.werner@gran.kommune.no90926708Gran kommune2770JarenNivå 3