Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Aamodt, Jens Håkon jens-hakon.aamodt@caverion.com91108021Caverion Norge AS1811AskimViken07.12.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Aasen, Roy Magneroy@aaele.no40056455AA Elektro Installasjon AS1400SkiViken11.12.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Alfredsen, Lars-Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken19.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bakken, Erik erik@askelektro.no32755087/92403038Olaf Helge Ask AS3300HokksundViken26.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Beldring, Jørnjorn@grobak-elektriske.no90991997Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken26.11.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bøe, Magnusmb@enexcell.no92622440Enexcell AS2022GjerdrumViken01.10.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dalen, Frodefd@seko.no40407420SEKO Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetViken04.05.2027
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Elnes, Tor Egiltor-egil.elnes@caverion.com90866501Caverion Norge AS1712GrålumViken05.06.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Evensen, Robertrobert.evensen@bravida.no90566370Bravida Norge AS 1526MossViken22.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Gresslien, Jonjon.gresslien@caverion.com95089570Caverion Norge AS1337SandvikaViken21.12.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hexeberg, Knut Egil knut@sorum-elektriske.no97716970Sørum Elektriske AS1921SørumsandViken02.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jansen, Torsteintorstein@arro.no95882574Arro Elektro AS3057SolbergelvaViken27.01.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jørstad, Øyvindoyvind@ikess.no40406862IKESS NORGE AS2016FrognerViken13.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kaaen, Hans Martinelektro@kaaen.no97470880Kaaen Rakkestad Elektro AS1894RakkestadViken23.01.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kilde, Sjur Eivind sjur.kilde@caverion.com91533328Caverion Norge AS2069JessheimViken10.02.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knutsen, Frodefrode.knutsen@caverion.com40011088Caverion Norge AS3420LierskogenViken05.01.2027
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kristiansen, Svein svein.kristiansen@slevikelektriske.no96227335Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikViken01.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Langeland, Rolf Torertl@askestad-aas.no48126971Askestad-Aas Elektro AS3430SpikkestadViken26.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Løken, Christerchrister@lysglimtelektro.no47518133Lysglimt Elektro AS1412SofiemyrViken06.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Løken, Roarroar.loken@evr-norge.no90744155EVR-Norge AS1597MossViken04.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Løken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken15.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Moen, Matias Sandvenmatias@nyeep.as93691002Nye Elektropartner AS1454FagerstrandViken18.06.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Olsen, John Otto john@ohansen.no92492135Olaf Hansens EFTF AS1776HaldenViken07.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Pedersen, Ronnyronny@powerelektro.no90196963Power Elektro AS3300HokksundViken27.10.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Sagen, Torgeir ts@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimViken25.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Skuterud, Jørnjorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsViken14.07.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Solvang, Tommytommy@mcarlsen.no94811455M. Carlsen & Sønn Jevnaker AS3520JevnakerViken20.11.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thunes, Oleole@elektrikertjenesten.no 45830309Elektrikertjenesten Sarpsborg Fredrikstad AS1618FredrikstadViken13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torp, Sveinsvein@ioe.no91666942INDRE ØSTFOLD ELEKTRO AS1851MysenViken04.11.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torp, Terjett@elektrosmia.no95143325Elektrosmia Installasjon AS1608FredrikstadViken08.06.2027
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Waagaard, Marius mw@brhelgesen.no95058560Brødrene Helgesen Eftf. AS3501HønefossViken14.09.2023