Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Andersen, Jan Henrik jan.andersen@oneco.no48167343OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland11.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dåe, Gjertgjert@hafs-elektro.no95199971 / 90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland01.06.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dahl, Magnemagne.dahl@caverion.com94179837Caverion Norge AS5068BergenVestland19.12.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dale, Knut Magne knut.dale@bravida.no92467499Bravida Norge AS 5160LaksevågVestland31.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dale, Knut Magne knut.molvik@bravida.no45422086Damsgårdsveien 1315160LaksevågVestland31.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Eikrem, Stig Olastig.ola@zenithelektro.no92225660Zenith Elektro AS6030LangevågVestland07.10.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Funderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikVestland08.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Gnanaraja, Rohan rohan@saetren.no+4757853625Sætren Installasjon AS6700MåløyVestland28.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hansen, Thomasthomas@pqs.no97021602PQS AS5179GodvikVestland01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hellebust, Stian stian@sognelektro.no 48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland20.01.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Johnsen, Jarle Jarle.Johnsen@bkk.noBKK Produksjon AS5985MatredalVestland24.06.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Josvanger, Johannes johannes@josvanger.no48083701Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland13.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kråkenes, Robinrobin@jacel.as41504164Jacel AS6770NordfjordeidVestland16.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Laupsa, Tormodtormod@kvamelektro.no91305931Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseVestland20.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lødemel, Stig Olavstig.olav@loedemel.no91154140LøFlo Installasjon AS6781StrynVestland25.06.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Midttveit, Tore tore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsVestland22.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Reidar Steingildrarstein@ystanes.no95979957Installatør Johs O. Ystanes AS5780KinsarvikVestland10.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rydland, Lars Audunlap@alltecservices.no98330000Alltec Services AS5417StordVestland07.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Særsten, Jakobjakob.sersten@los-gruppen.no48162111LOS Elektro AS5430BremnesVestland10.02.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Særsten, Per OddmundLOS Elektro AS5430BremnesVestland10.02.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Solberg, Lars Erik larserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Service AS6859SlindeVestland03.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Stave, Danieldaniel.stave@bravida.no90835306Bravida Norge AS 6800FørdeVestland06.10.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Svellingen Følling, Christoffer christoffer@kongshavn.no41625062Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179Godvik Vestland01.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thingnes, Ole Erik ole.erik.thingnes@incgruppen.no97085962NBN Naustdal AS6900FlorøVestland08.06.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thunestvedt, Magnusmagnus@thunestvedt.no 99207017Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland31.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torkelsen, Lennartlennart@el-team.net98298414EL-TEAM AS4340BryneVestland19.05.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torsvik, Bernthbt@ikontroll.no93044731Ikontroll AS5179Godvik Vestland01.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Vikum, Roger Marton roger@sunnfjordelektro.no90619982Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland20-11-2023