Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Almli, Stig Arne stig@semi.no 90197000Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag08.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Andersen, Hans Ivarhans-ivar.andersen@caverion.com91753786Caverion Norge AS7606LevangerTrøndelag24.10.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bakken, Jonnyjonny.bakken@caverion.com91707805Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag09.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Berg, Ketilketil.berg@nte.no74150200NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag03.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dypaune, Terjeterje@dfelektro.no48298767DF Elektro AS7105StadsbygdTrøndelag09.12.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ellingsen, Oddleifoddleif.ellingsen@caverion.com73986000Caverion Norge AS7069TrondheimTrøndelag21.01.2027
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Farkvam, Espenespen@trondheim-elektro.no93494242Trondheim Elektro AS7224MelhusTrøndelag08.12.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Flataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag01.04.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Forren, Terje terje@belsvikelektro.no46918381Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag12.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK-Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag09.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallan, Odd Magneomh@hallan-elektro.no94878956Hallan Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag29.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Inderdal, Erikerik@inderdalelektro.no97328836Inderdal Elektro AS7715SteinkjerTrøndelag28.08.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kjelbotn, Richard richard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7800NamsosTrøndelag04.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Myren, Geir Mortengm@buvikinvest.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag25.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Nyhus, Lars Ingmarlars.ingmar.nyhus@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS8380ÅlenTrøndelag01.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Olsen, Arnearne.olsen@elpro.no98237602Elpro Electro AS7100Rissa, Indre FosenTrøndelag28.09.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Øyan, Terjeterje@gaulaelektro.no94262342Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag22.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rasmussen, Toretore@elmidt.no48262672ELMIDT AS7800NamsosTrøndelag19.02.2026
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rønnes, Ronnyror@elektrikerservice.no95283015Elektrikerservice AS7045TrondheimTrøndelag21.04.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Sletten, Sven Danielsven.daniel@aelektriker.no97476099Aelektriker AS7800NamsosTrøndelag16.03.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tanem, Kenneth kenneth@el-team.no93039902Elteam A/S7048TrondheimTrøndelag19.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Urland, Geir Håvard geirhavard@e-nor.no92012008E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7714Steinkjer Trøndelag13.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Valseth, Ketilketil@bw.no73537600Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag06.11.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Vingelen, Erlend erlend@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Wang, Bjørnbjorn.wang@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag01.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Wolden, Toretore.wolden@oppdal.com99580809Wolden Elektro7340OppdalTrøndelag21.01.2026