Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Almli, Stig Arne stig@semi.no 90197000Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag08.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bakken, Jonnyjonny.bakken@caverion.com91707805Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag09.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Berg, Ketilketil.berg@nte.noNTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag03.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Berg, Ketilketil.berg@nte.no74150200NTE Elektro AS7714SteinkjærTrøndelag03.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Flataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Forren, Terje terje@belsvikelektro.no46918381Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag12.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag09.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallan, Odd Magneomh@hallan-elektro.no94878956Hallan Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag29.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallgeir Hynnehallgeir.hynne@caverion.com90571683Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag24.10.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Inderdal, Erikerik@inderdalelektro.no97328836Inderdal Elektro AS7715SteinkjerTrøndelag28.08.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kenneth Tanemkenneth@el-team.no 93039902Elteam A/S7048TrondheimTrøndelag19.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Myren, Geir Mortengm@tr-el.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag25.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Nyhus, Lars Ingmarlin@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag01-02-2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Richard Kjelbotnrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7800NamsosTrøndelag04.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rise, Larspost@kre.no96514088 Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag05.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Sletten, Sven Danielsven.daniel@aelektriker.no97476099Aelektriker AS7800NamsosTrøndelag16.03.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Urland, Geir Håvard geirhavard@e-nor.no92012008E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7714Steinkjer Trøndelag13.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Valset, KetilKetil@bw.no92269179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag06.11.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Vingelen, Erlend erlend@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Voje, Håvard Wisthaavard@elektrikerservice.no95283015Elektrikerservice AS7045TrondheimTrøndelag21.04.2025
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Wang, Bjørnbjorn.wang@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag01-02-2024