Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bjørn Olav Dahlbjorn@berg-wigum.no92269179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag06.11.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dagfinn Eriksendagfinn.eriksen@elcom-as.no95108071Elcom AS7900RørvikTrøndelag06.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erlend Vingelenerlend@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Håvard Urland / Ove Amdalgeirhavard@e-nor.no92012008E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7714Steinkjer Trøndelag13.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag09.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallgeir Hynnehallgeir.hynne@caverion.com90571683Caverion Norge AS7600LevangerTrøndelag24.10.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kenneth Tanemkenneth@el-team.no 93039902EL-TEAM A/S7048TrondheimTrøndelag19.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Riselars@riseelektro.no96514088 Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag05.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Myren, Geir Mortengm@tr-el.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag25.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Richard Kjelbotnrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7800NamsosTrøndelag04.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rune Skulbrurune@sea-land.no46510898Sealand Inspection & Services AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag24.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Sven Daniel Slettens.d.s@nte.no41643940 NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag03.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Forrenterje@belsvikelektro.no46918381Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag12.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Wolden, Toretore@elektro1oppdal.no 99580809Elektro 1 Oppdal AS7340OppdalTrøndelag29.08.2024