Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Funderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikHordaland08.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hansen, Thomasthomas@pqs.no97021602PQS AS, Bergen5179GodvikHordaland01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jan Henrik Andersenjan.andersen@oneco.no48167343OneCo Vest AS5162LaksevågHordaland11.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle JohnsenJarle.Johnsen@bkk.noBKK Produksjon AS5985MatredalHordaland24.06.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knut Magne Daleknut.molvik@bravida.no45422086Damsgårdsveien 1315160LaksevågHordaland31.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Laupsa, Tormodtormod@kvamelektro.no91305931Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseHordaland20.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Reidar Steingildrarstein@ystanes.no95979957Installatør Johs O. Ystanes AS5780KinsarvikHordaland10.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Bø Brettvik / Magnus Thunestvedtterje@thunestvedt.no / magnus@thunestvedt.no 99207017Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenHordaland31.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tore Midttveittore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsHordaland22.05.2023