Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Aasen, Roy Magneroy@aaele.no40056455AA Elektro Installasjon AS1400SkiViken11.12.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Alfredsen, Lars Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Aronsen, Tor Ivar installasjon@gmail.com90587788Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms og Finnmark20.06.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Auale, Olaoa@oelektro.no90920415El-kontroll Ottadalen AS2680VågåInnlandet24.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Axelsen, Roarroald.axelson@caverion.comCaverion Norge AS, avd. Arendal4857ArendalAgder18.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bakken, Jonnyjonny.bakken@caverion.com91707805Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag09.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bernard Martinsenbernard.martinsen@bmelektro.no90836063BERNARD MARTINSEN ELEKTRO AS8900BrønnøysundNordland16.12.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bjånes, Stein Ovesob@ryfylke-elektriske.no93256663Ryfylke Elektriske AS4100JørpelandRogaland29.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Christer Løken/Anders Pettersenchrister@lysglimtelektro.no47518133Lysglimt Elektro AS1405LanghusViken06.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dyrhovd, Kjell Antonkjell@dyrhovd.no32147878Dyrhovd Elektro AS3535Krøderen06.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dyrud, Morten Olavmorten@dyrud.no35058084Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordVestfold og Telemark16.03.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Edvardsen, Ole Kristian ole.kristian@elektrikern-ringsaker.no94986040Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS2390MoelvInnlandet03.06.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Edvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms og Finnmark16.04.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erik Bakken/ Ståle Askerik@askelektro.no32755087/92403038Olaf Helge Ask AS3300HokksundViken26.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Eriksen, Dagfinndagfinn.eriksen@elcom-as.no46973216Elcom AS7900RørvikTrøndelag06.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Eriksen, Trond Atronda.eriksen@jmhansen.no97469708J M Hansen AS9273TromsøTroms og Finnmark10.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erlend Vingelenerlend@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erling Masdalerling.masdal@tussa.no48003024Tussa Installasjon AS6150Ørsta Møre og Romsdal18.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Evensen, Robertrobert.evensen@bravida.no90566370Bravida Norge AS, Moss1526MossViken22.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Eyvind Kjensliek@sonnico.no95858329Sønnico AS Region Øst Hedmark, Oppland, Akershus, Oslo, Østfold, Vestfold, Buskerud, Telemark0598OsloLandsdekkende27.08.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Fidje, Ivarivar@it.no90789165Elit Elektro AS4515MandalAgder26.10.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Finsland, Arneafi@elxp.no38107000Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandAgder14.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Flataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaLandsdekkende01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Friestad, Jan Egiljef@bryne-elektriske.no98267960Bryne Elektriske AS4344BryneRogaland15.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Funderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikVestland08.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Espedalge@relatek.no92277102Relatek Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland30.01.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Håvard Urland / Ove Amdalgeirhavard@e-nor.no92012008E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7714Steinkjer Trøndelag13.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Granberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet18.11.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag09.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallan, Odd Magneomh@hallan-elektro.no94878956Hallan Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag29.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallgeir Hynnehallgeir.hynne@caverion.com90571683Caverion Norge AS, avd. Levanger7606 LevangerTrøndelag24.10.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hans Martin Kaaenelektro@kaaen.no97470880Kaaen Rakkestad Elektro AS1894RakkestadRakkestad23-01-2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hansen, Thomasthomas@pqs.no97021602PQS AS5179GodvikVestland01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hellebust, Stian stian@sognelektro.no 48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland20.01.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold, Buskerud, Oslo04.08.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hovdejor, Helge dhelge@elektrotech.no35023770Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark22.02.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ingvar Risaingvar@elektrofag.no93205610Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland04.05.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Iversen, Jon-Geirjon-geir@allelektro.no41471110All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms og Finnmark15.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jan Henrik Andersenjan.andersen@oneco.no48167343OneCo Vest AS5162LaksevågVestland11.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jan Roger Birkelund/ Roy Olsen jan@jbelektro.no; roy@jbelektro.no 93834000JB Elektro AS9018Tromsø Troms og Nord-Troms24.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle Gjerdejarle.gjerde@caverion.com 91338484 Caverion Norge AS avdeling Ålesund6018ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal22.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle JohnsenJarle.Johnsen@bkk.noBKK Produksjon AS5985MatredalVestland24.06.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jensen, Bjørnbjorn.jensen@nedig.comNedig AS4848Arendal22.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jenssen,Aadneadne.jenssen@haneseth.no94168319Haneseth Kirkenes AS9900KirkenesTroms og Finnmark07.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Johannes Josvangerjohannes@josvanger.no48083701Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloSogn & Fjordane13.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4John Otto Olsenjohn@ohansen.no92492135O. Hansens Eftf. AS1776HaldenViken07.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jon Borge Bryhn/ John Larsen jon@nee.as; jl@nee.as90141556Norsk El-entreprenør AS0680OsloOslo24.04.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jørgensen, Terjeterje@pqs.no97021602PQS AS0663OsloOslo01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jørn Beldring/ Kjell Evensenjorn@drobak-elektriske.no 64931164 / 90991997Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken17.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Katrine Dåe / Eilev Strandoskatrine@hafs-elektro.no; eilev.@hafs-elektro.no95199971 / 90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland20.02.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kenneth Tanemkenneth@el-team.no 93039902Elteam A/S7048TrondheimTrøndelag19.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kjell Bekkevold/ Øivind Kjærpost@altinstallasjon.no33061020/97054700Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Drammen19.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kjetil Mikelborg/ Bjørn Berghbjorn.bergh@laugstol.no95982163 Laugstol AS, avd. Telemark3901PorsgrunnTelemark, Buskerud, vestfold, Akershus15.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Klausen, Jilljill.klausen@jmhansen.no95756461J M Hansen AS9273TromsøTroms og Finnmark10.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knudssøn, Jarlejarlek@el-effekt.no23246300El-Effekt AS0663OsloOslo25.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knut Egil Hexebergknut@sorum-elektriske.no97716970Sørum Elektriske AS1921SørumsandViken02.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knut Magne Daleknut.molvik@bravida.no45422086Damsgårdsveien 1315160LaksevågVestland31.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kolbjørn Hæråskolbjorn@helektro.no91356110Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder01.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kråkenes, Robinrobin@jacel.as41504164Jacel AS6770NordfjordeidVestland16.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Erik Solberglarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Servie AS6859SlindeVestland03.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Jørgen Urenars.uren@totalelektro.no981281373Total Elektro AS6390VestnesMøre og Romsdal01.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Laupsa, Tormodtormod@kvamelektro.no91305931Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseVestland20.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Leif-Idar Frislidlifrislid@gmail.com41273818AS Trikker`n3239SandefjordVestfold og Telemark06.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lødemel, Stig Olavstig.olav@loedemel.no91154140LøFlo Installasjon AS6781StrynVestland25.06.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Løken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken15.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Magne Halsetmagne.halset@boifot.no41619536Bøifot Elektro AS6517KristiansundMøre og Romsdal07.01.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Marius Waagaardmw@brhelgesen.no95058560Brødrene Helgesen Eftf. AS3501HønefossViken14.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Morten Gagnat/ Odd Harry Sirapost@tingvollelektro.no 91110329Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal10.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Morten Østlimorten@overbygd-elektro.no97050003 Øverbygd Elektro AS9334ØverbygdNord-Norge12.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Myren, Geir Mortengm@tr-el.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag25.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Myrvågnes, Jarle M.jm@west-elektro.no95167545West Elektro AS6517Kristiansund NMøre og Romsdal, Trøndelag, pluss offshore oppdrag29.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Nisja, Geirgeir.nisja@ora-elektro.no71691881Øra Elektro AS6600SunndalsøraMøre & Romsdal (Sunndal, Nesset, Tingvoll) Trøndelag (Oppdal)06.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Nokevje, Jens FrodeJens.Frode.Nokevje@Nedig.com90964345Nedig AS4848Arendal22.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Nyhus, Lars Ingmarlin@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag01-02-2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Odd Amund Røisiodd.amund.roisi@sonnico.noSønnico AS Region Sør Vest: Rogaland, Vestland og Agder0598OsloLandsdekkende23.10.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Øivind Kjærpost@altinstallasjon.no97054700Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Telemark19.03.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ole Thunesole@elektrikertjenesten.no 45830309Elektrikertjenesten Sarpsborg Fredrikstad AS1618FredrikstadViken13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ole Tosten Tjernstad/Øyvind Jørstadoyvind@ikess.no40406862IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo13.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Pedersen, Terjeterje.pedersen@alfael.no40602488Alfa Elektro AS6020ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal17.01.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Pedersen, Vidarvidar.pedersen@caverion.com99524491Caverion Norge AS, avd. Harstad9411HarstadTroms og Finnmark22.02.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Per Hammersbøenper.hammersboen@elektro1224.no97047970ELEKTRO 12:24 AS3580GeiloViken13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Pettersen, Rolfrp@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk Lyngdal AS4580LyngdalAgder11.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Reidar Steingildrarstein@ystanes.no95979957Installatør Johs O. Ystanes AS5780KinsarvikVestland10.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Richard Kjelbotnrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7800NamsosTrøndelag04.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rise, Larspost@kre.no96514088 Kraftlaget Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag05.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roar Berge40249680Agder Energi AS4848ArendalAgder22.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roar Løkenroar.loken@evr-norge.no90744155EVR-Norge AS1597MossViken04.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roger Marton Vikumroger@sunnfjordelektro.no90619982Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland20-11-2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roger Otterstadro@elsjekk-as.no95936042Elsjekk AS0611OsloLandsdekkende11.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rohan Gnanarajarohan@saetren.no+4757853625Sætren Installasjon AS6700MåløyVestland28.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Røli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland26.02.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rudi, Bjørn Kristianbkr@askestad-aas.no41440829 Askestad-aas Elektro AS3430SpikkestadViken26.09.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rune Skulbrurune.skulbru@ssgnorge.no46510898Sealand Inspection & Services AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag24.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rydland, Lars AudunAlltec Services AS5417Stord07.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Schnelle, Eirik Gunderseneirik.schnelle@caverion.com94179837Caverion Norge AS, Avd. Bergen5068BergenVestland19.12.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Severinsen, Arve el-partn@online.no95702100ELEKTRO Partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark11.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Skaue, Tor Ivartor.ivar.skaue@elteam.no76120700El-Team AS8400SortlandNordland04.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Sørlie, Anders anders@mcarlsen.no95097724M. Carlsen & Sønn AS2760BrandbuInnlandet13.12.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ståle Kristensenstale.kristensen@oneco.no51770202OneCo Vest AS, avd. Sandnes4313SandnesRogaland11.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Stig Arne Almlistig@semi.no 90197000Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerInnherred08.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Svein Kristiansensvein.kristiansen@slevikelektriske.no96227335Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikViken01.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Sven Daniel Slettens.d.s@nte.no41643940 NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag03.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Bø Brettvik / Magnus Thunestvedtterje@thunestvedt.no / magnus@thunestvedt.no 99207017Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland31.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Forrenterje@belsvikelektro.no46918381Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag12.11.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thomas Nerlandthomas.nerland@elmo.no91368550Elmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal04.03.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thor Berglithor@smartelektro.no98281440Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo04.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thor Håkon Strandthor.strand@bravida.no70135300Bravida Norge AS, avd. Ålesund6022ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal22.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tor Magne Johannessentor.magne.johannessen@westcon.no 90178594Westcon Power & Automation AS5582ØlensvågHaugalandet (Rogaland og Vestland). Primært innen skip og offshore11.04.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tor-Atle Gjerdetor-atle.gjerde@caverion.com91834349Caverion Norge AS, Oslo0666OsloOslo
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tore Midttveittore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsVestland22.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torgeir Sagents@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimViken25.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tron HammersengTron.hammerseng@bravida.no90124469Bravida Norge AS, avd. Oslo0596OsloOslo07.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Trond Randebergpost@rogalandelektro.no51855000Rogaland Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland29-08-2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Valset, KetilKetil@bw.no92269179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag06.11.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Velo, Magnus Myhrepost@jevnakerelektriske.no95029982Jevnaker Elektriske Forretning AS3521JevnakerInnlandet21.10.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Wang, Bjørnbjorn.wang@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag01-02-2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Westberg, Mortenmorten@elpunkt.no91512904Elpunkt AS4635KristiansandAgder23.09.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Wolden, Toretore@elektro1oppdal.no 99580809Elektro 1 Oppdal AS7340OppdalTrøndelag29.08.2024