Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Ainstall AS2770JarenInnlandet30.09.2024
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Askim El-Installasjon AS1801AskimViken05.08.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Bråstad Håkon AS9151StorslettTroms og Finnmark12.08.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Eid Elektro AS6770NordfjordeidVestland01.06.2026
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Elektroentreprenør Guriby AS1351RudViken07.09.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Elektroservice Ørsta AS6150ØrstaMøre og Romsdal28.08.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Energo AS4309SandnesRogaland05.02.2024
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Hadding Elektro AS3540NesbyenViken05.08.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Jølle & Kristensen AS7075TillerTrøndelag05.10.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Minel Skogvang Installasjon AS2651Østre GausdalInnlandet04.09.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Nopek Elektro AS  3412LierstrandaViken11.11.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Rasjonell Elektro AS1529MossViken12.08.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Service Elektrikeren AS5144FyllingsdalenVestland03.03.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Blåsmo, Arvidarvid@blasmo.no95988390Blåsmo Elektro AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag15.04.2026
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Gjengstø, Haavardhaavard@rgrelektro.no94289128RGR Elektro AS5053BergenVestland
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Greiff, Ketilketil.greiff@elektro-team.noElektro-Team AS7240HitraTrøndelag06.03.2025
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Haagenrud, Ola Erikola.erik@stange-elektriske.no90821290Stange Elektriske AS2335StangeInnlandet09.02.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Hvitsand, Jøranhvitsand@eltakst-as.no98059809Eltakst AS7016TrondheimTrøndelag13.04.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Knutsen, Knut Arnekak@lre-elektro.no48287623LRE Elektro AS4576LyngdalAgder17.03.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Krogseth, Jørgen jorgen@lux-elektro.no46973910Lux Elektro AS1400SkiViken01.02.2026
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Mokus, Eugenijusinfo@tekodaelektro.no98884432Tekoda Elektro AS2067JessheimViken10.03.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Østrem, Kjetilkjetil@moreelektroservice.no46624890Møre Elektroservice AS6008ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal18.03.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Pettersen, Bjørn-Agnarbjorn-agnar@tromsdalenelektro.no41239170Tromsdalen Elektro AS9015TromsøTroms og Finnmark20.02.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Rokseth, Arvidarvid@fremstad-rokseth.no92804412Fremstad & Rokseth AS7080HeimdalTrøndelag24.05.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Sandøy, Alf Erikpost@elcon.as90194451Elcon AS6037EidsnesMøre og Romsdal12.04.2026
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Skrede, Runersl@nor-el.no958 76 986Nor-El AS9015TromsøTroms og Finnmark21.05.2026
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Slettingdalen, Martinmartin@vestfoldelektro.no90948005Vestfold Elektro AS3125TønsbergVestfold og Telemark05.10.2026
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Telvik, AleksanderAl_telvik@hotmail.no91671818Vest Energiteknikk AS6771NordfjordeidSogn og Fjordane08.02.2027
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Trulsrud, Tomtom@ttelektro.no90039006TT Elektro AS1353Bærums VerkViken06.05.2026
Foretaksgodkjenning NEK 405-4Warberg, Arnsteinarnstein@arnel.no97897438Arn Elektro AS3076SandeVestfold og Telemark21.09.2026