Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll næringAlfredsen, Lars Eriklea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken14.11.2022
Elkontroll næringBaltzersen, Øyvindob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR-Norge AS1597MossViken28.09.2021
Elkontroll næringBøe, Magnusmb@enexcell.no92622440Enexcell AS2022GjerdrumViken13.03.2025
Elkontroll næringDalen, Frodefd@seko40407414SEKO Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetViken31.03.2022
Elkontroll næringEdvardsen, Larslars@nansenelektro.no96904560Nansen elektro AS1339VøyenengaViken19.03.2024
Elkontroll næringEgeberg, Espenee@seko.no40407421SEKO Elektro AS2020SkedsmokorsetViken14.03.2023
Elkontroll næringEk, Niclasniclas@slevikelektriske.no97523766Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikViken18.02.2024
Elkontroll næringEkhougen, Stianstian@drobak-elektriske.no 91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken11.11.2024
Elkontroll næringEkre, Fredrikpost@ioe.no91666951INDRE ØSTFOLD ELEKTRO AS1851MysenViken02.08.2023
Elkontroll næringEllefsen, Sondresondre.ellefsen@caverion.com91533996Caverion Norge AS1300SandvikaViken20.07.2022
Elkontroll næringFlaget, Perflaget@askelektro.no 95161916Olaf Helge Ask AS3300HokksundViken19.06.2024
Elkontroll næringHammersbøen, Perper.hammersboen@elektro1224.no90127869ELEKTRO 12:24 AS3580GeiloViken03.10.2023
Elkontroll næringHermansen, Martinmartinh@elektrikertjenesten.no41037410Elektrikertjenesten Halden AS1781HaldenViken07.05.2023
Elkontroll næringHjerpaasen, Danielelfag@hjerpaasen.no45868422Nye Elektropartner AS1454FagerstrandViken18.02.2025
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Frank Ronnyfrj@gelektro.no91834551Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimViken25.04.2022
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Jan Fredrikjarle@hemnesel.no95039359Hemnes El-Installasjon AS1970HemnesViken31.03.2022
Elkontroll næringKaksrud, Terje post@hurumel.no90521902Hurum Elektro AS3481TofteViken07.11.2021
Elkontroll næringKeric, Sabahudin, sabahudin@wiig.no93228631Ørnulf Wiig Installasjon AS1341SlependenViken09.09.2024
Elkontroll næringKihle, Erik e.kihle@brhelgesen.no91862780/92481454Brødrene Helgesen Eftf. AS3511HønefossViken30.06.2020
Elkontroll næringLøken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken18.08.2021
Elkontroll næringLukaszuk, Wieslawvaler.elektro@gmail.com93969098Våler Elektro AS1592VålerViken24.07.2022
Elkontroll næringØdeli, MartinMartinO@elektro24.no93056341Elektro24 AS1820SpydebergViken22.01.2025
Elkontroll næringØiamo, Emiloiaemi@banenor.no45638309 Bane Nor SF2004LillestrømViken21.12.2022
Elkontroll næringOlsen, Kim-Andrèkao@aarneselektro.no63901410Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesViken31.01.2024
Elkontroll næringPettersen, Andersanders@lysglimtelektro.no98489790Lysglimt Elektro AS1412SofiemyrViken03.04.2023
Elkontroll næringRepål, Tom tom@elektrikertjenesten.no99120909Elektrikertjenesten Sarpsborg-Fredrikstad AS1618FredrikstadViken30.01.2022
Elkontroll næringRosenvinge, Christianchristian@slevikelektriske.no69326666Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikViken18.02.2024
Elkontroll næringRudi, Bjørn Kristianbkr@askestad-aas.no41440829Askestad-Aas Elektro AS3430SpikkestadViken03.10.2021
Elkontroll næringSchanche, Rune Kopperudrs@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2069JessheimViken20.04.2022
Elkontroll næringSchjerpen, Leif Frodefrodeschjerpen@hotmail.com97470880Kaaen Rakkestad Elektro AS1890RakkestadViken18.06.2025
Elkontroll næringSkaug, Jonasjonas@ohansen.no47484808Olaf Hansens EFTF AS1776HaldenViken22.05.2022
Elkontroll næringSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsViken19.07.2022
Elkontroll næringVeidahl, Jan Ingarjiv@aarneselektro.no94019673Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesViken29.09.2021