Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll næringAase, Stein Ovestein.ove.aase@sonnico.no45260273Sønnico AS5146FyllingsdalenVestland01.12.2021
Elkontroll næringBarstad, Aleksander Bergaleksander.barstad@incgruppen.no91714814NBN Elektro AS6900FlorøVestland29.01.2025
Elkontroll næringBreistrand, Erik Kjærgårderik.breistrand@oneco.no93252006OneCo Vest AS5162LaksevågVestland07.11.2024
Elkontroll næringDahle, Andrèandre@kvamelektro.no46923570Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseVestland23.04.2023
Elkontroll næringDale, Arnsteinarnstein.dale@ramboll.no97086594Rambøll Norge AS, avdeling Bergen5147FyllingsdalenVestland16.12.2024
Elkontroll næringDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5262ArnatveitVestland01.11.2022
Elkontroll næringEspe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynVestland26.10.2023
Elkontroll næringFølling, Andrèandre.folling@hotmail.com99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland29.03.2024
Elkontroll næringFossdal, Jan Torejan.tore@pqs.no97021602PQS AS5179Godvik Vestland12.10.2021
Elkontroll næringFunderud, Sølvesolve@funtek.no47303166 Funtek AS5593SkånevikVestland14.09.2023
Elkontroll næringFunderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692Funtek AS5593SkånevikVestland02.03.2022
Elkontroll næringGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no57853600Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløyVestland06.07.2021
Elkontroll næringGuttulsrød, Gard Egilgard@2tal-elektro.no911258332Tal Elektro AS6887LærdalVestland09.06.2020
Elkontroll næringHelgheim, Endre endre.helgheim@gmail.com91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5602NorheimsundVestland05.11.2020
Elkontroll næringHellebust, Stianstian@sognelektro.no48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland11.12.2023
Elkontroll næringHolen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland11.12.2023
Elkontroll næringHøviskeland, Jarlejarle.hoviskeland@bravida.no92857542Bravida Norge AS 5160LaksevågVestland07.11.2022
Elkontroll næringKråkenes, Robinpost@jacel.as41504164Jacel AS6770NordfjordeidVestland15.01.2024
Elkontroll næringMidttveit, Toretore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsVestland17.11.2022
Elkontroll næringMidtun, Thomasthomas@sekse-elektro.no40847033Sekse Elektro AS5780KinsarvikVestland27.06.2023
Elkontroll næringMortensen, Erikerik@fnelektro.no94289990Frøland & Noss Elektro AS5059BergenVestland20.01.2025
Elkontroll næringMyren, Bjarteelektromyren@gmail.com57788900HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland01.03.2021
Elkontroll næringNess, Ole Øyvind ole.o.ness@bravida.no90050659Bravida Norge AS6800FørdeVestland31.03.2025
Elkontroll næringPaulsen, Toretp@dalseideelektro.no90940341Dalseide Elektro AS5397BekkjarvikVestland04.04.2024
Elkontroll næringRiisøen, Gustavgustav.riisoen@bravida.no94856343Bravida Norge AS5068BergenVestland27.10.2020
Elkontroll næringSkretting, Magnusmagnus@el-team.net98298419EL-TEAM AS4340BryneVestland01.04.2025
Elkontroll næringSkudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland29.10.2023
Elkontroll næringSolberg, Lars Eriklarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Service AS6859SlindeVestland16.04.2023
Elkontroll næringSolheim, Håvardhavard@solheimelektro.no91718491Solheim Elektro AS5642HolmefjordVestland06.03.2022
Elkontroll næringSolheim, Steinarsteinar.solheim@bkk.no95047501BKK Produksjon AS5020BergenVestland27.10.2020
Elkontroll næringStavik, Asle as@kongshavn.no 55501900Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179Godvik Vestland14.02.2023
Elkontroll næringStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland07.06.2021
Elkontroll næringStrømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravida.no40428216Bravida Norge AS 5150LaksevågVestland10.05.2021
Elkontroll næringThingnes, Ole Erik ole.erik.thingnes@incgruppen.no97085962NBN Naustdal AS6900FlorøVestland16.12.2024
Elkontroll næringTorsvik, Bernthbt@kongshavn.no 93044731Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179Godvik Vestland28.11.2022
Elkontroll næringTrehjørningen, Nikolainicolai.trehjorningen@sonnico.no48840886Sønnico AS5146FyllingsdalenVestland02.08.2023
Elkontroll næringTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland12.02.2023
Elkontroll næringTverborgvik, Runerune.tverborgvik@stomas.no99219188Stomas AS5411StordVestland01.11.2022
Elkontroll næringVik, Tommytommy.vik@bkk.no41794104Tovi Elektro AS5721DalekvamVestland26.10.2023