Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll NæringAndersen, Thor Erikthor.andersen@sonnico.no 93216189Oneco Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark18.08.2021
Elkontroll NæringBekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Telemark02.07.2022
Elkontroll NæringBroen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.no40057678Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold og Telemark23.04.2025
Elkontroll NæringFrislid, Leif-Idarlifrislid@gmail.com 41273818AS Trikker`n3239SandefjordVestfold og Telemark19.03.2023
Elkontroll NæringHarjo, Atleah@bentzen-elektro.no41764005Bentzen Elektro AS3183HortenVestfold og Telemark02.08.2023
Elkontroll NæringHermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark25.03.2025
Elkontroll NæringHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark25.03.2025
Elkontroll NæringJensen, Espen Andreespenjensen83@gmail.com99705167Omega Holtan AS3170SemVestfold og Telemark03.06.2025
Elkontroll NæringJohansen, Torgeirtjohansen82@gmail.com91808716//33044200Grytnes Elektriske A/S3183HortenVestfold og Telemark06.03.2022
Elkontroll NæringKaasa, Halvor halvor.kaasa@omegaholtan.no47454765Omega Holtan AS3170SemVestfold og Telemark23.08.2022
Elkontroll NæringKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark16.10.2020
Elkontroll NæringLie, Tor Ingetor.inge.lie@sonnico.no93216253Oneco Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark22.12.2020
Elkontroll NæringMangelrød, Jonjon.mangelrod@bravida.no97553192Bravida Norge AS3232SandefjordVestfold og Telemark26.06.2025
Elkontroll NæringMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark21.12.2020
Elkontroll NæringNordgaard-Tveit, Hans-Kristianhans@dyrud.no45008087Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordVestfold og Telemark07.05.2023
Elkontroll NæringØstengen, Anetteanette@bakken.at33 30 13 99PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark24.05.2024
Elkontroll NæringSagebakken, Andersanders.sagebakken@omegaholtan.no93256643Omega Holtan AS3172SemVestfold og Telemark17.09.2024
Elkontroll NæringSlater, Benjamin benjamin.slater@omegaholtan.no40647326Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold og Telemark01.11.2023