Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll næringBekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Telemark02.07.2022
Elkontroll næringBroen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.no40057678Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold og Telemark23.04.2025
Elkontroll næringEriksen, Pål TvedePaer91@me.com98049153PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark23.06.2020
Elkontroll næringFrislid, Leif-Idarlifrislid@gmail.com 41273818AS Trikker`n3239SandefjordVestfold og Telemark19.03.2023
Elkontroll næringHarjo, Atleah@bentzen-elektro.no41764005Bentzen Elektro AS3183HortenVestfold og Telemark02.08.2023
Elkontroll næringHermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark25.03.2025
Elkontroll næringHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark25.03.2025
Elkontroll næringJensen, Espen Andreespenjensen83@gmail.com99705167Omega Holtan AS3170SemVestfold og Telemark03.06.2025
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Torgeirtjohansen82@gmail.com91808716//33044200Grytnes Elektriske A/S3183HortenVestfold og Telemark06.03.2022
Elkontroll næringKaasa, Halvor halvor.kaasa@omegaholtan.no47454765Omega Holtan AS3170SemVestfold og Telemark23.08.2022
Elkontroll næringKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark01.07.2020
Elkontroll næringLie, Tor Ingetor.inge.lie@sonnico.no93216253Sønnico AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark22.12.2020
Elkontroll næringMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark21.12.2020
Elkontroll næringNordgaard-Tveit, Hans-Kristianhans@dyrud.no45008087Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordVestfold og Telemark07.05.2023
Elkontroll næringØstengen, Anetteanette@bakken.at33 30 13 99PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark24.05.2024
Elkontroll næringSlater, Benjamin benjamin.slater@omegaholtan.no40647326Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold og Telemark01.11.2023