Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll NæringAunøien, Jo Jo.aunoien@midtelektro.no91510478Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag09.05.2025
Elkontroll NæringBragstad, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll NæringBrøndbo, John Kjetiljohn.brondbo@nte.no97100813NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.03.2023
Elkontroll NæringEinangshaug, Per Oveper.ove.einangshaug@nte.no41448537NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag10.01.2022
Elkontroll NæringElden, Jonasjonas.elden@e-nor.no92669949E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725SteinkjerTrøndelag07.06.2021
Elkontroll NæringFarkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag22.09.2025
Elkontroll NæringFlataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag19.06.2022
Elkontroll NæringFuruli, Knut Sverreknut-sverre.furuli@caverion.com91696378Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag11.07.2024
Elkontroll NæringGarberg, Arnearne.garberg@caverion.com47399072Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag02.07.2022
Elkontroll NæringGrindberg, Stein Erikstein.grindberg@nte.no97130365NTE Elektro AS7800NamsosTrøndelag09.05.2021
Elkontroll NæringHaavik, SveinS.Haavik@nte.no 99583359NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.03.2023
Elkontroll NæringHage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag06.04.2021
Elkontroll NæringHåker, Odd Runarrunarhker@yahoo.no92884419Fremstad & Rokseth AS7080HeimdalTrøndelag30.01.2022
Elkontroll NæringHeistad, Petterpetter.heistad@nte.no99464755NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.03.2023
Elkontroll NæringHorgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.03.2024
Elkontroll NæringHusby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag23.06.2025
Elkontroll NæringHustøft, Sivert Magnesivert@soknaelektro.no 95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag26.10.2021
Elkontroll NæringInderdal, Erikerik@inderdalelektro.no97328836Inderdal Elektro AS7715SteinkjerTrøndelag17.03.2024
Elkontroll NæringIndergård, Matsmats.indergard@sonnico.no 48853183Sønnico AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag14.02.2023
Elkontroll NæringJohnson, Espenespen.johnson@aircomfort.no40467772Aircomfort Trøndelag AS 7714SteinkjærTrøndelag28.03.2024
Elkontroll NæringKjelbotn, Richardrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7801NamsosTrøndelag19.03.2023
Elkontroll NæringKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag25.03.2025
Elkontroll NæringKrabseth, Catocato.krabseth@elman.no48022304Elman Steinkjer AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag23.04.2023
Elkontroll NæringLademo, Tor Egiltor.lademo@nte.no91686941NTE Elektro AS7650VerdalTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll NæringLetnes, Kjell Ivarkjell.ivar.letnes@nte.no97889080NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.05.2023
Elkontroll NæringLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
Elkontroll NæringLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag05.06.2024
Elkontroll NæringLøvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister@lokken.no93207825O.Løkken AS7093TillerTrøndelag10.05.2021
Elkontroll NæringMyhre, Petterpetter@kre.no93247635Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 AS7340OppdalTrøndelag13.03.2025
Elkontroll NæringMyren, Geir Mortengm@tr-el.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag02.08.2023
Elkontroll NæringNyhus, Lars Ingmarlars.ingmar.nyhus@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag09.06.2025
Elkontroll NæringRø, Arnulf arnulf@bw.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag28.02.2024
Elkontroll NæringSaltrø, Øyvindoyvind@belsvikelektro.no 95167604Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag19.05.2022
Elkontroll NæringShulgin, Denis Sergeevichdennis@e-nor.no92039680E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725SteinkjerTrøndelag07.06.2021
Elkontroll NæringSkarsaune, HarryHarry.Skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7048TrondheimTrøndelag01.07.2021
Elkontroll NæringSletten, Sven Danielsven.daniel@aelektriker.no97476099Aelektriker AS7800NamsosTrøndelag29.04.2025
Elkontroll NæringSolbue, Vegarvsolbue@fkinst.no99369500Fosenkraft Elektro AS7160BjugnTrøndelag12.12.2024
Elkontroll NæringSollihaug, Mortenmorten.sollihaug@bw.no95023601Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag19.11.2023
Elkontroll NæringSørmeland, Kjartanks@orklaelektriker.no90823482Bravida Norge AS 7047TrondheimTrøndelag06.04.2021
Elkontroll NæringStabbforsmo, Andreasandreas.stabbforsmo@e-nor.no92300900E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725SteinkjærTrøndelag22.05.2024
Elkontroll NæringStokke, Ingeingestokke@hotmail.com 98246509Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag26.02.2025
Elkontroll NæringSvorkås, Leif Jomarleif@buvik.no93015403Buvik Elektro7075TillerTrøndelag29.09.2021
Elkontroll NæringTalmoaune, Akselaksel.talmoaune@nte.no48095558NTE Elektro AS7120LeksvikTrøndelag19.03.2024
Elkontroll NæringTørum, Geir geir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag07.10.2021
Elkontroll NæringVinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag22.06.2023
Elkontroll NæringVognild, Ole Erik                        Ole.Erik.Vognild@nyinst.no95901090Nyvold Installasjon AS7340OppdalTrøndelag06.04.2021
Elkontroll NæringVoje, Håvard Wisthaavard@elektrikerservice.no95283015Elektrikerservice AS7045TrondheimTrøndelag28.03.2024