Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Elkontroll næringAunøien, Jo Jo.aunoien@midtelektro.no91510478Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag09.05.2020
Elkontroll næringBjørnstadjordet, Mortenmorten.bjornstadjordet@sonnico.no95850727Sønnico AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag20.04.2023
Elkontroll næringBragstad, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll næringBrøndbo, John Kjetiljohn.brondbo@nte.no97100813NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.03.2023
Elkontroll næringEinangshaug, Per Oveper.ove.einangshaug@nte.no41448537NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag10.01.2022
Elkontroll næringElden, Jonasjonas.elden@e-nor.no92669949E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725SteinkjerTrøndelag07.06.2021
Elkontroll næringFarkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag22.09.2020
Elkontroll næringFlataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag19.06.2022
Elkontroll næringFordal, Geirgm@tr-el.no98246505Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag02.08.2023
Elkontroll næringFuruli, Knut Sverreknut-sverre.furuli@caverion.com91696378Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag11.07.2024
Elkontroll næringGarberg, Arnearne.garberg@caverion.com47399072Caverion Norge AS7600LevangerTrøndelag02.07.2022
Elkontroll næringGrindberg, Stein Erikstein.grindberg@nte.no97130365NTE Elektro AS7800NamsosTrøndelag09.05.2021
Elkontroll næringHaavik, SveinS.Haavik@nte.no 99583359NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.03.2023
Elkontroll næringHage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag06.04.2021
Elkontroll næringHåker, Odd Runarrunarhker@yahoo.no92884419Fremstad & Rokseth AS7080HeimdalTrøndelag30.01.2022
Elkontroll næringHallan, Odd Magneomh@hallan-elektro.no94878956Hallan Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag24.07.2022
Elkontroll næringHeistad, Petterpetter.heistad@nte.no99464755NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.03.2023
Elkontroll næringHorgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.03.2024
Elkontroll næringHusby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag23.06.2020
Elkontroll næringHustøft, Sivert Magnesivert@soknaelektro.no 95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag26.10.2021
Elkontroll næringInderdal, Erikerik@semi.no92468895Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag17.03.2024
Elkontroll næringIndergård, Matsmats.indergard@sonnico.no 48853183Sønnico AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag14.02.2023
Elkontroll næringKjelbotn, Richardrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7801NamsosTrøndelag19.03.2023
Elkontroll næringKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag25.03.2020
Elkontroll næringKrabseth, Catocato.krabseth@elman.no48022304Elman Steinkjer AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag23.04.2023
Elkontroll næringLademo, Tor Egiltor.lademo@nte.no91686941NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll næringLetnes, Kjell Ivarkjell.ivar.letnes@nte.no97889080NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.05.2023
Elkontroll næringLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
Elkontroll næringLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag05.06.2024
Elkontroll næringMyren, Geir Mortengm@tr-el.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag02.08.2023
Elkontroll næringMyren, Oddvaroddvar@riseelektro.no 90578439Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag18.12.2020
Elkontroll næringNyhus, Lars Ingmarlars.ingmar.nyhus@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag09.06.2020
Elkontroll næringRø, Arnulf arnulf@berg-wigum.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag28.02.2024
Elkontroll næringSaltrø, Øyvindoyvind@belsvikelektro.no 95167604Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag19.05.2022
Elkontroll næringShulgin, Denis Sergeevichdennis@e-nor.no92039680E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725SteinkjerTrøndelag07.06.2021
Elkontroll næringSkarsaune, HarryHarry.Skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7048TrondheimTrøndelag01.07.2021
Elkontroll næringSollihaug, Mortenmorten.sollihaug@bw.no95023601Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag19.11.2023
Elkontroll næringSørmeland, Kjartanks@orklaelektriker.no90823482Bravida Norge AS 7300OrkangerTrøndelag06.04.2021
Elkontroll næringStabbforsmo, Andreasandreas.stabbforsmo@e-nor.no92300900E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725SteinkjærTrøndelag22.05.2024
Elkontroll næringstrømmen, Robertrobert.strommen@nte.no97171428NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag31.01.2022
Elkontroll næringTalmoaune, Akselaksel.talmoaune@nte.no48095558NTE Elektro AS7120LeksvikTrøndelag19.03.2024
Elkontroll næringTørum, Geir geir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS7600LevangerTrøndelag07.10.2021
Elkontroll næringVinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634Caverion Norge AS7606LevangerTrøndelag22.06.2023
Elkontroll næringVognild, Ole Erik                        Ole.Erik.Vognild@nyinst.no95901090Nyvold Installasjon AS7340OppdalTrøndelag06.04.2021