Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Elkontroll næringEspe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynSogn og Fjordane26.10.2023
Elkontroll næringGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no57853600Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløySogn og Fjordane06.07.2021
Elkontroll næringHellebust, Stianstian@sognelektro.no48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalSogn og fjordane11.12.2023
Elkontroll næringHolen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalSogn og fjordane11.12.2023
Elkontroll næringKråkenes, Robinpost@jacel.as41504164Jacel AS6770NordfjordeidSogn og Fjordane15.01.2024
Elkontroll næringMyren, Bjartebjarte.myren@enivest.net57788900HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn og Fjordane01.03.2021
Elkontroll næringSkudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeSogn og Fjordane29.10.2023
Elkontroll næringSolberg, Lars Eriklarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Service AS6859SlindeSogn og Fjordane16.04.2023
Elkontroll næringStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn og Fjordane07.06.2021
Elkontroll næringTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloSogn og Fjordane12.02.2023