Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll næringEgeli, Andreasandreas@spenning.as51465600Spenning AS4370EgersundRogaland09.12.2021
Elkontroll næringFriestad, Alf Ovealf.ove@elektrofag.no45451880Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2024
Elkontroll næringHåland, Ronny Kyllingstadronny@svithun-elektro.no93435767Svithun Elektro AS4312SandnesRogaland19.03.2023
Elkontroll næringHandeland, Thomas handeland@gmail.com4344BryneRogaland22.02.2021
Elkontroll næringHølland, Joakimjoakim@elektrofag.no90096119Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland24.10.2022
Elkontroll næringHoltberget, Haakon4313SandnesRogaland11.12.2023
Elkontroll næringMeland, Tommytommy.meland@sonnico.no99595532Sønnico AS4033StavangerRogaland02.09.2024
Elkontroll næringNonås, Simen Pedersensimen.pedersen.nonas@tekb.no90605128Teknisk Bureau4001StavangerRogaland19.11.2024
Elkontroll næringRandeberg, John Terjejohn.terje.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no93256633Rogaland Elektro AS4014StavangerRogaland29.09.2020
Elkontroll næringRisa, Ingvaringvar@elektrofag.no93205610Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland05.06.2024
Elkontroll næringRøyneberg, Kjetilkjetil.royneberg@sonnico.no99233255Sønnico AS4033StavangerRogaland05.03.2025
Elkontroll næringSagebakken, Andersas@ryfylke-elektriske.no93256643Ryfylke Elektriske AS4100JørpelandRogaland17.09.2024
Elkontroll næringSkjelvik, Kjell Arvidkjell.arvid.skjelvik@sonnico.no41085273Sønnico AS4033StavangerRogaland14.09.2023
Elkontroll næringWersland, Glenngw@relatek.no94170642Relatek Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland24.05.2024