Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Elkontroll næringEgeli, Andreasandreas@spenning.as51465600Spenning AS4370EgersundRogaland09.12.2021
Elkontroll næringFriestad, Alf Ovealf.ove@elektrofag.no4541880Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2024
Elkontroll næringHåland, Ronny Kyllingstadronny@svithun-elektro.no93435767Svithun Elektro AS4033StavangerRogaland19.03.2023
Elkontroll næringHandeland, Thomas handeland@gmail.com4344BryneRogaland22.02.2021
Elkontroll næringHegland, FredrikFredrik.hegland@roxel.no Roxel Elektro AS4029StavangerRogaland13.10.2020
Elkontroll næringHølland, Joakimjoakim@elektrofag.no90096119Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland24.10.2022
Elkontroll næringHoltberget, Haakonhaakon.holtberget@oneco.no41337068OneCo Vest AS4313SandnesRogaland11.12.2023
Elkontroll næringRandeberg, John Terjejohn.terje.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no93256633Rogaland Elektro AS4014StavangerRogaland29.09.2020
Elkontroll næringRisa, Ingvaringvar@elektrofag.no93205610Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland05.06.2024
Elkontroll næringSagebakken, Andersas@ryfylke-elektriske.no93256643Ryfylke Elektriske4100JørpelandRogaland17.09.2024
Elkontroll næringSkjelvik, Kjell Arvidkjell.arvid.skjelvik@sonnico.no41085273Sønnico AS4066StavangerRogaland14.09.2023
Elkontroll næringWersland, Glenngw@relatek.no94170642Relatek Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland24.05.2024