Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll næringAndersen, Thor Erikthor.andersen@sonnico.no 93216189Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo18.08.2021
Elkontroll næringBrødreskift Tinglum, Larslars.tinglum@newsec.no41540857Newsec Project AS0250OsloOslo16.12.2024
Elkontroll næringDanielssen, Stian stian.danielssen@sonnico.no93055313Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo08.07.2021
Elkontroll næringFørsund, Jan Olavjan@ikess.no 95918142IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo22.05.2024
Elkontroll næringGuvåg, Øystein oystein@pqs.no40406886PQS AS0661OsloOslo12.01.2023
Elkontroll næringHaugen Dalseth, Ronny rhd@elsjekk-as.no46946575Elsjekk AS611OsloOslo05.09.2023
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Erikerik@smartelektro.no92694601Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo06.12.2021
Elkontroll næringLarsen, Stefanstefan.larsen@bravida.no48132438Bravida Norge AS 0509OsloOslo29.06.2023
Elkontroll næringMaaby, Sven Runesven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo10.11.2022
Elkontroll næringMartinsen, Erikem@lc.no23051470Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo28.09.2021
Elkontroll næringMikkelsen, Geirgeir.mikkelsen@sonnico.no99321090Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo18.08.2021
Elkontroll næringNicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@sonnico.no93200413Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo02.09.2024
Elkontroll næringOlimb, Janjan@g-o.no41030090Gulbrandsen & Olimb AS0671OsloOslo15.01.2025
Elkontroll næringOlsen, Øivindoivind.olsen@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo22.12.2021
Elkontroll næringPetkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@sonnico.no95225592Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo09.02.2022
Elkontroll næringPrøis, Larslars@pqs.no47929305PQS AS0585OsloOslo24.01.2024
Elkontroll næringRognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo05.09.2021
Elkontroll næringRønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@sonnico.no40101618Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo02.09.2024
Elkontroll næringSandberg, PatrikPatrik.sandberg@bravida.no94860933Bravida Norge AS596OsloOslo12.06.2024
Elkontroll næringSjaastad, Markusms@nee.as48157044Norsk El-Entreprenør AS1184OsloOslo24.06.2025
Elkontroll næringStyrmoe, Odd Haraldohs@oslo-elektriske.no90648225Oslo Elektriske AS0580OsloOslo14.02.2023
Elkontroll næringSund, Håkon Baltzersenhakon.sund@bravida.no41766193Bravida Norge AS0596OsloOslo24.04.2024
Elkontroll næringTjernstad, Ole Tostenole@ikess.no48313283IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo19.12.2024
Elkontroll næringWichmann, Radoslawrw@sonnico.no45661096Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo01.06.2023