Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Elkontroll næringDydland, Jens Dragesetjensd@lofotenelektro.no 97478535Lofoten Elektro AS8300SvolværNordland19.03.2023
Elkontroll næringFredriksen, Kjell-Arnefredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no95207901Elektroreparatøren AS8640HemnesbergetNordland02.08.2023
Elkontroll næringKai-Remi Johansenkairemi@jkelektro.no99244524JK Elektro AS8690HattfjelldalNordland22.05.2024
Elkontroll næringKristoffersen, Ole Mariusole.marius.kristoffersen@haaland.no75694000Haaland Elektro Bodø AS8008BodøNordland24.11.2019
Elkontroll næringRiber, Svein-Mariussveinmarius@nilsenelektroinstallasjon.no95524975Nilsen Elektro Installasjon AS8622Mo i RanaNordland30.09.2024
Elkontroll næringRøli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland14.02.2023
Elkontroll næringSkaue, Tor Ivar tor.ivar@skaue.com 76120700El-Team AS8400SortlandNordland23.06.2024
Elkontroll næringStøylen, Kurt-Wiggokurt@bmelektro.no47451045BERNARD MARTINSEN ELEKTRO AS8901BrønnøysundNordland14.01.2020