Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Elkontroll næringDalen, Frodefd@seko40407414SEKO Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetAkershus31.03.2022
Elkontroll næringEdvardsen, Larslars@nansenelektro.no96904560Nansen elektro AS1339VøyenengaAkershus19.03.2024
Elkontroll næringEgeberg, Espenee@seko.no40407421SEKO Elektro AS2020SkedsmokorsetAkershus14.03.2023
Elkontroll næringEkhougen, Stianstian@drobak-elektriske.no 91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakAkershus11.11.2024
Elkontroll næringEllefsen, Sondresondre.ellefsen@caverion.com91533996Caverion Norge AS, Sandvika1300SandvikaAkershus20.07.2022
Elkontroll næringGuvåg, Øystein oystein@pqs.no40406886PQS AS0661OsloAkershus12.01.2023
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Frank Ronnyfrj@gelektro.no91834551Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimAkershus25.04.2022
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Jan Fredrikjarle@hemnesel.no95039359Hemnes El-Installasjon AS1970HemnesAkershus31.03.2022
Elkontroll næringKeric, Sabahudin, sabahudin@wiig.no93228631Ørnulf Wiig Installasjon AS1341SlependenAkershus09.09.2024
Elkontroll næringLøken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumAkershus18.08.2021
Elkontroll næringØiamo, Emiloiaemi@banenor.no45638309 Bane Nor SF2004LillestrømAkershus21.12.2022
Elkontroll næringOlsen, Kim-Andrèkao@aarneselektro.no63901410Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesAkershus31.01.2024
Elkontroll næringPettersen, Andersanders@lysglimtelektro.no98489790Lysglimt Elektro AS1412SofiemyrAkershus03.04.2023
Elkontroll næringSchanche, Rune Kopperudrs@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2069JessheimAkershus20.04.2022
Elkontroll næringSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsAkershus19.07.2022
Elkontroll næringVeidahl, Jan Ingarjiv@aarneselektro.no94019673Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesAkershus29.09.2021