Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Elkontroll næringAlfredsen, Lars Eriklea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikØstfold14.11.2022
Elkontroll næringBaltzersen, Øyvindob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR-Norge AS1597MossØstfold28.09.2021
Elkontroll næringEk, Niclasniclas@slevikelektriske.no97523766Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikØstfold18.02.2024
Elkontroll næringEkre, Fredrikpost@ioe.no91666951INDRE ØSTFOLD ELEKTRO AS1851MysenØstfold02.08.2023
Elkontroll næringFugleskjelle, Martinmartin@elektro24.as40437302elektro241820SpydebergØstfold31.03.2022
Elkontroll næringHermansen, Martinmartinh@elektrikertjenesten.no41037410Elektrikertjenesten Halden AS1781HaldenØstfold07.05.2023
Elkontroll næringLukaszuk, Wieslawvaler.elektro@gmail.com93969098Våler Elektro AS1592VålerØstfold24.07.2022
Elkontroll næringRepål, Tom tom@elektrikertjenesten.no99120909Elektrikertjenesten Sarpsborg-Fredrikstad AS1618FredrikstadØstfold30.01.2022
Elkontroll næringRosenvinge, Christianchristian@slevikelektriske.no69326666Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikØstfold18.02.2024
Elkontroll næringSchjerpen, Leif Frodefrodeschjerpen@hotmail.com97470880Kaaen Rakkestad Elektro AS1890RakkestadØstfold18.06.2020
Elkontroll næringSkaug, Jonasjonas@ohansen.no47484808Olaf Hansens EFTF AS1776HaldenØstfold22.05.2022