Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Alfredsen, Lars-Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken14.11.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Andersen, Jannikjannik@arro.no91635647Arro Elektro AS3057SolbergelvaViken15.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Baltzersen, Øyvindob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR-Norge AS1597MossViken28.09.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Bøe, Magnusmb@enexcell.no92622440Enexcell AS2022GjerdrumViken13.03.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Dalen, Frodefd@seko.no40407414SEKO Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetViken31.03.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Edvardsen, Larslars@nansenelektro.no96904560Nansen elektro AS1339VøyenengaViken19.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Egeberg, Espenee@seko.no40407421SEKO Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetViken14.03.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Ek, Niclasniclas@slevikelektriske.no97523766Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikViken18.02.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Ekhougen, Stianstian@drobak-elektriske.no 91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken11.11.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Ekre, Fredrikpost@ioe.no91666951INDRE ØSTFOLD ELEKTRO AS1851MysenViken02.08.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Engen, Tomastomas.engen@arro.no99356450Arro Elektro AS3057SolbergelvaViken26.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Engnes Horne, Stianstian@nopek.no40481206Nopek Elektro AS  3414LierstrandaViken23.09.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hammersbøen, Perper.hammersboen@elektro1224.no90127869ELEKTRO 12:24 AS3580GeiloViken03.10.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hermansen, Martinmartinh@elektrikertjenesten.no41037410Elektrikertjenesten Halden AS1781HaldenViken07.05.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hjerpaasen, Danielelfag@hjerpaasen.no45868422Nye Elektropartner AS1454FagerstrandViken18.02.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Johansen, Frank Ronnyfrj@gelektro.no91834551Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimViken25.04.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Johansen, Jan Fredrikjarle@hemnesel.no95039359Hemnes El-Installasjon AS1970HemnesViken31.03.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kaksrud, Terje post@hurumel.no90521902Hurum Elektro AS3481TofteViken07.11.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Keric, Sabahudin, sabahudin@wiig.no93228631Ørnulf Wiig Installasjon AS1341SlependenViken09.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kihle, Erik e.kihle@brhelgesen.no91862780/92481454Brødrene Helgesen Eftf. AS3511HønefossViken30.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Løken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken18.08.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Lukaszuk, Wieslawvaler.elektro@gmail.com93969098Våler Elektro AS1592VålerViken24.07.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Ødeli, MartinMartinO@elektro24.no93056341Elektro24 AS1820SpydebergViken22.01.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Olsen, Kim-Andrèkao@aarneselektro.no63901410Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesViken31.01.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Pedersen, Ronnyronny@powerelektro.no90196963Power Elektro AS3300HokksundViken23.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Pettersen, Andersanders@lysglimtelektro.no98489790Lysglimt Elektro AS1412SofiemyrViken03.04.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Repål, Tom tom@elektrikertjenesten.no99120909Elektrikertjenesten Sarpsborg-Fredrikstad AS1618FredrikstadViken30.01.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rosenvinge, Christianchristian@slevikelektriske.no69326666Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikViken18.02.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rudi, Bjørn Kristianbkr@askestad-aas.no41440829Askestad-Aas Elektro AS3430SpikkestadViken03.10.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Schanche, Rune Kopperudrs@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2069JessheimViken20.04.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Schjerpen, Leif Frodefrodeschjerpen@hotmail.com97470880Kaaen Rakkestad Elektro AS1890RakkestadViken18.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Skuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsViken19.07.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Slater, Benjamin benjamin.slater@omegaholtan.no40647326Omega Holtan As1400SkiViken19.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Solvang, Tommytommy@mcarlsen.no94811455M. Carlsen & Sønn Jevnaker AS3520JevnakerViken23.09.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Veidahl, Jan Ingarjiv@aarneselektro.no94019673Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesViken29.09.2021