Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Bekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Telemark02.07.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Broen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.no40057678Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold og Telemark23.04.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Halvorsen, Espen Andreespen.halvorsen@oneco.no45966455OneCo Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark15.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Harjo, Atleah@bentzen-elektro.no41764005Bentzen Elektro AS3183HortenVestfold og Telemark02.08.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark25.03.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark25.03.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Jensen, Andrè Vorland andre.vorland.jensen@oneco.no99595372OneCo Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark26.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Johansen, Torgeirtjohansen82@gmail.com91808716//33044200Grytnes Elektriske A/S3183HortenVestfold og Telemark06.03.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark16.10.2020
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Lie, Tor Ingetor.inge.lie@sonnico.no93216253Oneco Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark22.12.2020
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Mangelrød, Jonjon.mangelrod@bravida.no97553192Bravida Norge AS3232SandefjordVestfold og Telemark26.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Mortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark04.02.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nordgaard-Tveit, Hans-Kristianhans@dyrud.no45008087Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordVestfold og Telemark07.05.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Østengen, Anetteanette@bakken.at33 30 13 99PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark24.05.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Solheim, Martin-Andremartin.solheim@oneco.no48144759OneCo Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark09.12.2025