Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Aunøien, Jo Jo.aunoien@midtelektro.no91510478Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag09.05.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Bjerkan, Mathiasmathias.bjerkan@oneco.no45240261Oneco Elektro AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag11.05.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Bråthen, Dag Rogerdag@elsikker.no94305151Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag31.01.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Dypaune, Terjeterje@dfelektro.no48298767DF Elektro AS7105StadsbygdTrøndelag26.10.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Eide, Remiremi.eide@elektro-team.no91670970Elektro-Team AS7240HitraTrøndelag18.09.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Farkvam, Espenespen@trondheim-elektro.no93494242Trondheim Elektro AS7224MelhusTrøndelag22.09.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Flataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag19.06.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Fordal, Geirgf@tr-el.no98246505Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag02.08.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Furuli, Knut Sverreknut-sverre.furuli@caverion.com91696378Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag11.07.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Garberg, Arnearne.garberg@caverion.com47399072Caverion Norge AS7606LevangerTrøndelag02.07.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK-Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag06.04.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Heistad, Petterpetter.heistad@nte.no99464755NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.03.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hermann, Fredrikfredrik.hermann@caverion.com91743605Caverion Norge AS7606LevangerTrøndelag26.03.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hermstad, Vegardvegard.hermstad@bw.no97953310Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag26.10.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Horgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Husby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag23.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hustøft, Sivert Magnesivert@soknaelektro.no 95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag26.10.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hvitsand, Jøranhvitsand@eltakst-as.no98059809Eltakst AS7016TrondheimTrøndelag13.04.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Inderdal, Erikerik@inderdalelektro.no97328836Inderdal Elektro AS7715SteinkjerTrøndelag17.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Indergård, Matsmats.indergard@oneco.no48853183Oneco Elektro AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag14.02.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kjelbotn, Richardrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7801NamsosTrøndelag19.03.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Knotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag25.03.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Krabseth, Catocato.krabseth@elman.no48022304Elman Steinkjer AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag23.04.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Letnes, Kjell Ivarkjell.ivar.letnes@nte.no97889080NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.05.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Lian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Lian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag05.06.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Løvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister@lokken.no93207825O.Løkken AS7093TillerTrøndelag10.05.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Myren, Geir Mortengm@buvikinvest.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag02.08.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nilsen, Mortenmorten@semi.no 92605533Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag19.08.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nyhus, Lars Ingmarlars.ingmar.nyhus@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS8380ÅlenTrøndelag09.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Olsen, Anton Dillerudanton.olsen@caverion.com4790752100Caverion Norge AS7048TrondheimTrøndelag16.12.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Øyan, Terjeterje@gaulaelektro.no94262342Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag04.12.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rasmussen, Toretore@elmidt.no48262672ELMIDT AS7800NamsosTrøndelag09.12.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rø, Arnulf arnulf@bw.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag28.02.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Saltrø, Øyvindoyvind@belsvikelektro.no 95167604Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag19.05.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Shulgin, Denis Sergeevichdennis@e-nor.no92039680E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725SteinkjerTrøndelag07.06.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Skarsaune, HarryHarry.Skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7048TrondheimTrøndelag01.07.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sletvold, Halvardhalvard.sletvold@vintervoll.no92834099Vintervoll AS7450TrondheimTrøndelag29.04.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Solbue, Vegarvsolbue@fosenkraft.no99369500Fosenkraft Elektro AS7160BjugnTrøndelag12.12.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sørmeland, Kjartankjartan.sormeland@bravida.no90823482Bravida Norge AS 7047TrondheimTrøndelag06.04.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Stabbforsmo, Andreasandreas.stabbforsmo@e-nor.no92300900E-NOR INSTALLASJON AS7725Steinkjer Trøndelag22.05.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Stokke, Ingeinge@tr-el.no98246509Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag26.02.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Svorkås, Leif Jomarleif@buvik.no93015403Buvik Elektro7075TillerTrøndelag29.09.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Talmoaune, Akselaksel.talmoaune@nte.no48095558NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag19.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Tørum, Geir geir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS7606LevangerTrøndelag07.10.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Vinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634Caverion Norge AS7606LevangerTrøndelag22.06.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Voje, Håvard Wisthaavard@elektrikerservice.no95283015Elektrikerservice AS7045TrondheimTrøndelag28.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Wolden, Toretore.wolden@oppdal.com99580809Wolden Elektro7340OppdalTrøndelag18.03.2026