Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Egeli, Andreasandreas@spenning.as51465600Spenning AS4370EgersundRogaland09.12.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Friestad, Alf Ovealf.ove@elektrofag.no45451880Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Håland, Ronny Kyllingstadronny@svithun-elektro.no93435767Svithun Elektro AS4312SandnesRogaland19.03.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hansen, Alf ChristianAlf.Christian@pgi.no47918318PG (Per Georg) Installasjon AS4130HjelmelandRogaland04.09.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hansen, Gunnargunnar@norelcoas.no93457466Norelco Elektro AS5542KarmsundRogaland03.02.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hølland, Joakimjholland@akvagroup.com90096119Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland31.12.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Køppen, Ronnyrk@rogalandelektro.no 93256636Rogaland Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland29.03.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kvåle, Preben BakkePreben.Kvale@IKM.no91381741IKM Elektro AS4050SolaRogaland27.11.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Meland, Tommytommy.meland@oneco.no99595532Oneco Elektro AS4313SandnesRogaland02.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Myklebust, Audunaudun@elektrofag.no93205609Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland19.03.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nonås, Simen Pedersensimen.pedersen.nonas@tekb.no90605128Teknisk Bureau5412StordRogaland19.11.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Randeberg, John Terjejohn.terje.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no93256633Rogaland Elektro AS4014StavangerRogaland29.09.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Risa, Ingvaringvar@elektrofag.no93205610Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland05.06.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sagebakken, Andersanders.sagebakken@omegaholtan.no93256643Omega Holtan AS4100JørpelandRogaland17.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Skjelvik, Kjell Arvidkjell.arvid.skjelvik@oneco.no41085273Oneco Elektro AS4033StavangerRogaland14.09.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Svensen Fiskå, Trinets@ryfylke-elektriske.no91346931Ryfylke Elektriske AS4100JørpelandRogaland01.03.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Wersland, Glenngw@relatek.no94170642Relatek Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland24.05.2024