Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Aver, Børgeborge.aver@caverion.com90897537Caverion Norge AS0667OsloOslo19.12.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Danielssen, Stian stian.danielssen@oneco.no93055313Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo08.07.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Guvåg, Øystein Reissoystein@pqs.no40406886PQS AS0661OsloOslo12.01.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Haugen Dalseth, Ronny rhd@elsjekk-as.no46946575Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo05.09.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Holmen, Erikerik.holmen@diakonsyk.no95210279Diakonhjemmet Sykehus AS0319OsloOslo13.04.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Johansen, Erikerik@smartelektro.no92694601Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo06.12.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kjerstad, Michalmichal.kjerstad@diakonsyk.no97672404Diakonhjemmet Sykehus AS0319OsloOslo24.05.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Larsen, John jl@nee.as90141556Norsk El-entreprenør AS0680OsloOslo26.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Maaby, Sven Runesven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo10.11.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Martinsen, Erikem@lc.no23051470Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo28.09.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@oneco.no93200413Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo02.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Olimb, Janjan@g-o.no41030090Gulbrandsen & Olimb AS0671OsloOslo15.01.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Pedersen, Patrickpatrick.pedersen@oneco.no96018106Oneco Elektro AS0666OsloOslo15.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Petkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@oneco.no95225592Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo09.02.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Prøis, Larslars@pqs.no47929305PQS AS0585OsloOslo24.01.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo04.02.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@oneco.no 40101618Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo02.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sjaastad, Markusms@nee.as48157044Norsk El-Entreprenør AS1184OsloOslo24.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Styrmoe, Odd Haraldohs@oslo-elektriske.no90648225Oslo Elektriske AS0668OsloOslo14.02.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Svensson, Patrikpatrik.svensson@caverion.com97059532Caverion Norge AS0667OsloOslo02.03.2025