Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Ashraf, Arshad MohammedArshad.Ashraf@ikess.no90208068IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo12.04.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Brødreskift Tinglum, Larslars.tinglum@newsec.no41540857Newsec Project AS0250OsloOslo16.12.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Danielssen, Stian stian.danielssen@oneco.no93055313Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo08.07.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Guvåg, Øystein Reissoystein@pqs.no40406886PQS AS0661OsloOslo12.01.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Haugen Dalseth, Ronny rhd@elsjekk-as.no46946575Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo05.09.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Johansen, Erikerik@smartelektro.no92694601Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo06.12.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Jørstad, Øyvindoyvind@ikess.no40406862IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Larsen, John jl@nee.as90141556Norsk El-entreprenør AS0680OsloOslo26.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Maaby, Sven Runesven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo10.11.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Martinsen, Erikem@lc.no23051470Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo28.09.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@oneco.no93200413Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo02.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Olimb, Janjan@g-o.no41030090Gulbrandsen & Olimb AS0671OsloOslo15.01.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Olsen, Øivindoivind.olsen@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo22.12.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Pedersen, Patrickpatrick.pedersen@oneco.no96018106Oneco Elektro AS0666OsloOslo15.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Petkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@oneco.no95225592Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo09.02.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Prøis, Larslars@pqs.no47929305PQS AS0585OsloOslo24.01.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo04.02.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Rønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@oneco.no 40101618Oneco Elektro AS0667OsloOslo02.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sjaastad, Markusms@nee.as48157044Norsk El-Entreprenør AS1184OsloOslo24.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Styrmoe, Odd Haraldohs@oslo-elektriske.no90648225Oslo Elektriske AS0580OsloOslo14.02.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Tjernstad, Ole Tostenole@ikess.no48313283IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo19.12.2024