Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Aanes, Vidarvidar.aanes@spider.no90031853Spider Industrier AS8001BodøNordland19.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Botnevik, Ole Andreasole.andreas.botnevik@lofotenelektro.no48177004Lofoten Elektro AS8301SvolværNordland21.03.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Brekke, Thorfinn thorfinn.brekke@isenergi.no75602060ISE AS8208FauskeNordland23.01.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Fagereng, Aleksanderaleksander.fagereng@caverion.com90971099Caverion Norge AS8622Mo i RanaNordland07.06.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Fagerheim, Raymondraymond@elektrikern.net98085128Elektrikern Mosjøen AS8656MosjøenNordland24.05.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Fredriksen, Kjell-Arnefredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no95207901Elektroreparatøren AS8640HemnesbergetNordland02.08.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Granås, Joakimjoakim@elektrikern.net46455253Elektriker`n Mosjøen AS8656MosjøenNordland13.11.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Johansen, Kai-Remi 992445248690HattfjelldalNordland22.05.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kristiansen, Simensimen.kristiansen@bravida.no41381260Bravida Norge AS8012BodøNordland13.04.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nielsen, Henrik Ø.henrik@spider.no91176491Spider Industrier AS8001BodøNordland19.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nordtømme, Frodefrode@elinstallatoren.no41660746El Installatøren Narvik AS8514NarvikNordland03.05.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Røli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Røli Gård og Elteknikk8725UtskarpenNordland14.02.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sætermo, Lars Gunnarlars-gunnar.setermo@caverion.com91533549Caverion Norge AS8656MosjøenNordland07.04.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Søreng, Kjetilkjetil.soreng@caverion.com90646457Caverion Norge AS8622Mo i RanaNordland07.06.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Støylen, Kurt-Wiggokurt@bmelektro.no47451045BERNARD MARTINSEN ELEKTRO AS8901BrønnøysundNordland14.01.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Wensell, Sigurd Fribakksigurd-f.wensell@caverion.com47900939Caverion Norge AS8013BodøNordland04.02.2027