Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Danielsberg, Alexanderalexander@elektrikern-ringsaker.no90135937Elektriker'n Ringsaker AS2390MoelvInnlandet25.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Dyrhovd, Kjell Antonkjell@dyrhovd.no32147878Dyrhovd Elektro AS3535KrøderenInnlandet19.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Engen, TomasTomas@gnas.no90817077Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet30.12.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Granberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet07.06.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Haugsjordet, Simensimenh@brelektro.no48134914Brumunddal Elektro AS2386BrumunddalInnlandet06.05.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Høiby, Iver Erikivererik@gnas.no  90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet20.07.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kjella, Hans Mortenhansmorten@gnas.no90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet23.05.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Løken, Uno ul@oelektro.no90060697El-kontroll Ottadalen AS2680VågåInnlandet04.02.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Moe, Kjell Trygvekjell.trygve@nordel.no92498965Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenInnlandet10.05.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Myhre, Marius K.marius@myhre-elektro.no91834803Myhre Elektro AS2100SkarnesInnlandet19.11.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nordsveen, Eveneven@nordel.no91883856Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenInnlandet03.12.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nordsveen, Katotermo-ik@online.no97196154Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenInnlandet18.02.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Skar, Hans Arnehans.arne@elektrikern-ringsaker.no90022047Elektriker'n Ringsaker AS2390MoelvInnlandet23.04.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sørlie, Andersanders@mcarlsen.no 950977274M. Carlsen & Sønn AS2760BrandbuInnlandet19.03.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Steine Sund, Kristinekristine@tryggel.no90286546El-sikkerhet Midt-Norge AS2670OttaInnlandet03.09.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Taraldsen, Bjørnarbjornar@mcarlsen.no613 36 880M. Carlsen & Sønn AS2760BrandbuInnlandet13.06.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Velo, Magnus Myhrepost@jevnakerelektriske.no95029982Jevnaker Elektriske Forretning AS3521JevnakerInnlandet02.08.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Wahlvåg, Jonnyjonny.wahlvaag@gmail.com92050910Eltron AS2500TynsetInnlandet03.05.2024