Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Danielsberg, Alexanderalexander@elektrikern-ringsaker.no90135937Elektriker'n Ringsaker AS2390MoelvInnlandet25.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Dyrhovd, Kjell Antonkjell@dyrhovd.no99207400Dyrhovd Elektro AS3535KrøderenInnlandet19.03.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Engebakken, Ove ove.engebakken@caverion.com99281888Caverion Norge AS2816GjøvikInnlandet30.06.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Engebretsen, Daniel daniel.engebretsen@caverion.com40237920Caverion Norge AS2211KongsvingerInnlandet19.08.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Engen, TomasTomas@gnas.no90817077Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet03.10.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Granberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet07.06.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Haugsjordet, Simensimenh@brelektro.no48134914Brumunddal Elektro AS2386BrumunddalInnlandet06.05.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Høiby, Iver Erikivererik@gnas.no  90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet20.07.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kjella, Hans Mortenhansmorten@gnas.no90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet23.05.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kristiansen, Tom Erik tom-erik.kristiansen@caverion.com48351616Caverion Norge AS2816GJØVIKInnlandet19.01.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Løken, Uno ul@oelektro.no90060697El-kontroll Ottadalen AS2680VågåInnlandet04.02.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Moe, Kjell Trygvekjell.trygve@nordel.no92498965Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenInnlandet10.05.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Myhre, Marius K.marius@myhre-elektro.no91834803Myhre Elektro AS2100SkarnesInnlandet19.11.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Myklestad, Eirik eirik.myklestad@caverion.com99281822Caverion Norge AS2816GjøvikInnlandet09.05.2026
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nordsveen, Eveneven@nordel.no91883856Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenInnlandet03.12.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nordsveen, Katotermo-ik@online.no97196154Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenInnlandet18.02.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Nydal, Glenn Martinglenn-martin.nydal@caverion.com91533344Caverion Norge AS2318HamarInnlandet14.06.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Sørlie, Andersanders@mcarlsen.no 95097724M. Carlsen & Sønn AS2760BrandbuInnlandet19.03.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Steine Sund, Kristinekristine@tryggel.no90286546El-sikkerhet Midt-Norge AS2670OttaInnlandet03.09.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Taraldsen, Bjørnarbjornar@mcarlsen.no613 36 880M. Carlsen & Sønn AS2760BrandbuInnlandet13.06.2027
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Velo, Magnus Myhrepost@jevnakerelektriske.no95029982Jevnaker Elektriske Forretning AS3521JevnakerInnlandet02.08.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Wahlvåg, Jonnyjw@eltron.no92050910Eltron AS2500TynsetInnlandet03.05.2024