Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Aanonsen, BenjaminBenjamin.Aanonsen@nedig.com99206065Nedig AS4848 ArendalAgder12.09.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Berge, Roar 40249680Agder Energi AS4848ArendalAgder22.09.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Braadland, Lasselasse@elektro-sor.no40631033Elektro-Sør AS4515MandalAgder26.10.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Bygland-Andreassen, Pålpaal.andreassen@sonnico.no93248081OneCo Elektro AS avd. Andøyfaret 4623KristiansandAgder15.08.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Egaas, Sverresverreegaas@gmail.com90070405Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder09.06.2025
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Engel, Markome@elxp.no98282924Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandAgder13.02.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Finsland, Arneafi@elxp.no98282944Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandAgder01.07.2021
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Foss, Bjørnarbjornar.foss@erv.no 97714295ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder24.10.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Gundersen, Remiremi@it.no41230791Elit Elektro AS4515MandalAgder22.12.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Hærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356111Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder30.01.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Jensen, Kim Erikkej@felektro.no; kim_erik_89@hotmail.com 90862766Flekkefjord Elektro AS4400FlekkefjordAgder17.06.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Kristiansen, Per ErikPer.Erik.Kristiansen@nedig.com90648609Nedig AS4848 ArendalAgder12.09.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Omland, Jim Vidarjim.vidar@nilskloster.no 90735762Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder01.09.2024
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Paschek, Dominikdominik.paschek@caverion.comCaverion Norge AS4848ArendalAgder02.03.2022
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Røyland, Thomas Kjørmothkr@m4-elektro.no90926593M4 Elektro AS 4404FlekkefjordAgder23.04.2023
Elkontroll Næring NEK 405-3Silseth, JohanJohan.silseth@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder17.01.2024