Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll NæringAase, Stein Ovestein.ove.aase@oneco.no95172585OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland01.12.2021
Elkontroll NæringBarstad, Aleksander Bergaleksander.barstad@incgruppen.no91714814NBN Elektro AS6900FlorøVestland29.01.2025
Elkontroll NæringBreistrand, Erik Kjærgårderik.breistrand@oneco.no93252006OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland07.11.2024
Elkontroll NæringDahle, Andrèandre@kvamelektro.no46923570Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseVestland23.04.2023
Elkontroll NæringDale, Arnsteinarnstein.dale@ramboll.no97086594Rambøll Norge AS, avdeling Bergen5147FyllingsdalenVestland16.12.2024
Elkontroll NæringDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5262ArnatveitVestland01.11.2022
Elkontroll NæringEspe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynVestland26.10.2023
Elkontroll NæringFølling, Andrèandre.folling@thunestvedt.no99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland29.03.2024
Elkontroll NæringFossdal, Jan Torejan.tore@pqs.no97021602PQS AS5179Godvik Vestland12.10.2021
Elkontroll NæringFunderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692Funtek AS5593SkånevikVestland02.03.2022
Elkontroll NæringGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no57853600Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløyVestland06.07.2021
Elkontroll NæringGuttulsrød, Gard Egilgard@2tal-elektro.no911258332Tal Elektro AS6887LærdalVestland09.06.2025
Elkontroll NæringHelgheim, Endre endre.helgheim@gmail.com91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5602NorheimsundVestland05.11.2020
Elkontroll NæringHellebust, Stianstian@sognelektro.no48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland11.12.2023
Elkontroll NæringHolen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland11.12.2023
Elkontroll NæringHøviskeland, Jarlejarle.hoviskeland@bravida.no92857542Bravida Norge AS 5160LaksevågVestland07.11.2022
Elkontroll NæringKråkenes, Robinpost@jacel.as41504164Jacel AS6770NordfjordeidVestland15.01.2024
Elkontroll NæringLægreid, Stianstian@se-el.no95291776Service Elektrikeren AS5144FyllingdalenVestland08.10.2025
Elkontroll NæringMidttveit, Toretore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsVestland17.11.2022
Elkontroll NæringMidtun, Thomasthomas@sekse-elektro.no40847033Sekse Elektro AS5780KinsarvikVestland27.06.2023
Elkontroll NæringMortensen, Erikerik@fnelektro.no94289990Frøland & Noss Elektro AS5059BergenVestland20.01.2025
Elkontroll NæringMyren, Bjarteelektromyren@gmail.com57788900HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland01.03.2021
Elkontroll NæringNess, Ole Øyvind ole.o.ness@bravida.no90050659Bravida Norge AS6800FørdeVestland31.03.2025
Elkontroll NæringPaulsen, Toretp@dalseideelektro.no90940341Dalseide Elektro AS5397BekkjarvikVestland04.04.2024
Elkontroll NæringPettersen, Andersanders.pettersen@pg-elektro.no93416628A/S Pettersson & Gjellesvik's Elektriske Installasjonsforretning5004BergenVestland28.08.2025
Elkontroll NæringRiisøen, Gustavgustav.riisoen@bravida.no94856343Bravida Norge AS5068BergenVestland27.10.2020
Elkontroll NæringSkretting, Magnusmagnus@el-team.net98298419EL-TEAM AS4340BryneVestland01.04.2025
Elkontroll NæringSkudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland29.10.2023
Elkontroll NæringSolberg, Lars Eriklarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Service AS6859SlindeVestland16.04.2023
Elkontroll NæringSolheim, Håvardhavard@solheimelektro.no91718491Solheim Elektro AS5642HolmefjordVestland06.03.2022
Elkontroll NæringStavik, Asle as@kongshavn.no 55501900Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179Godvik Vestland14.02.2023
Elkontroll NæringStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland07.06.2021
Elkontroll NæringStrømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravida.no40428216Bravida Norge AS 5150LaksevågVestland10.05.2021
Elkontroll NæringThingnes, Ole Erik ole.erik.thingnes@incgruppen.no97085962NBN Naustdal AS6900FlorøVestland16.12.2024
Elkontroll NæringTorsvik, Bernth930447315179Godvik Vestland28.11.2022
Elkontroll NæringTrehjørningen, Nikolainikolai.trehjorningen@oneco.no48840886Oneco Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland02.08.2023
Elkontroll NæringTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland12.02.2023
Elkontroll NæringTverborgvik, Runerune.tverborgvik@stomas.no99219199Stomas AS5417StordVestland01.11.2022
Elkontroll NæringVik, Tommytommy.vik@bkk.no41794104Tovi Elektro AS5721DalekvamVestland26.10.2023