Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKAasen, Jan Ingejan.inge.aasen@elmo.no91368550Elmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal02.10.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKAkse, Per Egilper.egil@hafs-elektro.no99281422HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland13.04.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKAlfredsen, Lars-Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken13.06.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com97539584Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms og Finnmark11.01.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKAskeland, Eirikeirik.askeland@thunestvedt.no95813567Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland24.09.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKBragstad, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086NTE Elektro AS7503StjørdalTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKBrekke, Thorfinn thorfinn.brekke@isenergi.no75602060ISE AS8208FauskeNordland07.03.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKBroen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.no40057678Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold og Telemark10.11.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKDahl-Martinsen, Thomasthomas@balsfjordelektro.no47043487Balsfjord Elektro AS9050StorsteinnesTroms og Finnmark01.04.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenVestland09.05.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9311BrøstadbotnTroms og Finnmark07.02.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKEgaas, Sverresverreegaas@gmail.com90070405Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder06.05.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKEide, Remiremi.eide@elektro-team.no91670970Elektro-Team AS7240HitraTrøndelag18.09.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKEkhougen, Stian stian@drobak-elektriske.no 91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken03.10.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKEriksen, Jan OskarJan.oskar@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Telemark23.08.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKEspe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynVestland26.10.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKFarkvam, Espenespen@trondheim-elektro.no93494242Trondheim Elektro AS7224MelhusTrøndelag22.09.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKFølling, Andrèandre.folling@thunestvedt.no99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland29.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKFredriksen, Kjell-Arnefredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no95207901Elektroreparatøren AS8640HemnesbergetNordland02.08.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKFriestad, Alf Ovealf.ove@elektrofag.no45451880Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKGagnat, Mortenmorten@tingvollelektro.no48841811Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal04.04.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no 57853625 Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløyVestland21.08.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKGranås, Joakimjoakim@elektrikern.net46455253Elektriker`n Mosjøen AS8656MosjøenNordland08.03.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKGranberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet21.11.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKGuvåg, Øystein Reissoystein@pqs.no40406886PQS AS0661OsloOslo12.01.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356110 Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder30.01.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK-Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag13.06.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHansen, Alf ChristianAlf.Christian@pgi.no47918318PG (Per Georg) Installasjon AS4130HjelmelandRogaland10.05.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHaugsvær, Yngve Sagosenyngve.haugsvar@bravida.no92272214Bravida Norge AS6800FørdeVestland07.09.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHelgheim, Endre endre.helgheim@gmail.com91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5602NorheimsundVestland29.06.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark14.02.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark11.06.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHøiby, Iver Erikivererik@gnas.no  90279719Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet20.07.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHolen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland24.04.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHølland, Joakimjholland@akvagroup.com90096119Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland31.12.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKHorgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKInderdal, Erikerik@inderdalelektro.no97328836Inderdal Elektro AS7715SteinkjerTrøndelag04.05.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKJensen, Espen Andreespenjensen83@gmail.com99705167Omega Holtan AS5151StraumsgrendVestland03.06.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKKjella, Hans Mortenhansmorten@gnas.no90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet12.06.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark06.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag18.02.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKKøppen, Ronnyrk@rogalandelektro.no 93256636Rogaland Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland18.03.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKLademo, Tor Egiltor.lademo@nte.no91686941NTE Elektro AS7650VerdalTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKLetnes, Kjell Ivarkjell.ivar.letnes@nte.no97889080NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.05.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKLian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag05.06.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKLøken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken21.11.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKMangelrød, Jonjon.mangelrod@bravida.no97553192Bravida Norge AS3232SandefjordVestfold og Telemark26.06.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKMoe, Kjell Trygvekjell.trygve@nordel.no92498965Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenInnlandet02.06.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark12.02.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKMyklebust, Audunaudun@elektrofag.no93205609Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland19.03.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKMyren, Oddvaroddvar@kre.no90578439Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 AS7391RennebuTrøndelag22.01.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKNess, Ole Øyvind ole.o.ness@bravida.no90050659Bravida Norge AS6800FørdeVestland31.03.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKØdeli, MartinMartinO@elektro24.as93056341Elektro24 AS1820SpydebergViken03.10.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKOlsen, Kim-Andrèkao@aarneselektro.no63901410Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesViken31.01.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKØstengen, Anetteanette@bakken.at33301399PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark24.05.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKPedersen, Terjeterje.pedersen@alfael.no40602488Alfa Elektro AS6020ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal14.05.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKRognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo11.06.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKRøli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Røli Gård8725UtskarpenNordland14.02.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKRøneid, Joar Mollardjoar@josvanger.no48083708Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland07.09.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKRøyland, Thomas Kjørmothkr@m4-elektro.no90926593M4 Elektro AS 4404FlekkefjordAgder21.05.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSagebakken, Andersanders.sagebakken@omegaholtan.no93256643Omega Holtan AS4100JørpelandRogaland17.09.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSilseth, JohanJohan.silseth@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder17.01.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSkjåstad, Jens Ingejens.inge.skjaastad@tussa.no48003024Tussa Installasjon AS6160HovdebygdaMøre og Romsdal22.10.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSkretting, Magnusmagnus@el-team.net98298419EL-TEAM AS4340BryneVestland01.04.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSkudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland08.10.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsViken19.07.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSlater, Benjamin benjamin.slater@omegaholtan.no40647326Omega Holtan As1400SkiViken01.11.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSletten, Sven Danielsven.daniel@aelektriker.no97476099Aelektriker AS7800NamsosTrøndelag09.07.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSolbue, Vegarvsolbue@fosenkraft.no99369500Fosenkraft Elektro AS7160BjugnTrøndelag12.12.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSteine Sund, Kristinekristine@tryggel.no90286546El-sikkerhet Midt-Norge AS2670OttaInnlandet03.09.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland11.12.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKSvensen Fiskå, Trinets@ryfylke-elektriske.no91346931Ryfylke Elektriske AS4100JørpelandRogaland01.03.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKThingnes, Ole Erik ole.erik.thingnes@incgruppen.no97085962NBN Naustdal AS6900FlorøVestland11.09.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland01.04.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKUren, Lars Jørgenlars@mcpas.no48490020MCP Electro AS6393TomrefjordMøre og Romsdal17.01.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKVadseth, Magnus Tjellemagnus@zenithelektro.no93013830Zenith Elektro AS6030LangevågVestland19.03.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKWågbø, Roy-Arneraw@bratseth.as95024476Bratseth AS6600SunndalsøraMøre og Romsdal01.03.2026
Elkontroll Landbruk iht. LBKWolden, Toretore.wolden@oppdal.com99580809Wolden Elektro7340OppdalTrøndelag20.05.2026