Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKAasen, Jan Ingejan.inge.aasen@elmo.no91368550Elmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal02.10.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKAlfredsen, Lars-Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken13.06.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com97539584Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms og Finnmark11.01.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKAskeland, Eirikeirik.askeland@thunestvedt.no95813567Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland24.09.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKBekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Telemark02.07.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKBrekke, Thorfinn thorfinn.brekke@isenergi.no75602060ISE Elektro AS8208FauskeNordland07.03.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKBroen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.no40057678Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold og Telemark10.11.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKBrøndbo, John Kjetiljohn.brondbo@nte.no97100813NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag05.05.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKDahle, Andrèandre@kvamelektro.no46923570Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseVestland31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKDahl-Martinsen, Thomasthomas@balsfjordelektro.no47043487Balsfjord Elektro AS9050StorsteinnesTroms og Finnmark31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenVestland09.05.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKDanielsberg, Alexanderalexander@elektrikern-ringsaker.no90135937Elektriker'n Ringsaker AS2390MoelvInnlandet31-12-2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms og Finnmark07.02.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKEgaas, Sverresverreegaas@gmail.com90070405Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder06.05.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKEide, Remiremi.eide@elektro-team.no91670970Elektro-Team AS7240HitraTrøndelag18.09.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKEkhougen, Stian stian@drobak-elektriske.no 91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken03.10.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKEngen, TomasTomas@gnas.no90817076Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2742HarestuaInnlandet31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKEspe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynVestland26.10.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKFarkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag07.04.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKFølling, Andrèandre.folling@thunestvedt.no99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland29.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKFredriksen, Kjell-Arnefredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no95207901Elektroreparatøren AS8640HemnesbergetNordland02.08.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKFriestad, Alf Ovealf.ove@elektrofag.no45451880Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKGagnat, Mortenmorten@tingvollelektro.no48841811Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal04.04.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no 57853625 Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløyVestland06.07.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKGranberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKGuvåg, Øystein Reissoystein@pqs.no40406886PQS AS0661OsloOslo12.01.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356110 Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder30.01.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHelgheim, Endre endre.helgheim@gmail.com91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5602NorheimsundVestland29.06.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark14.02.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHøiby, Iver Erikivererik@gnas.no  90279719Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet20.07.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHolen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland24.04.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHølland, Joakimjoakim@elektrofag.no90096119Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland24.10.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKHorgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKInderdal, Erikerik@inderdalelektro.no97328836Inderdal Elektro AS7715SteinkjerTrøndelag04.05.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKJensen, Espen Andreespenjensen83@gmail.com99705167Omega Holtan AS5151StraumsgrendVestland03.06.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKKjella, Hans Mortenhansmorten@gnas.no90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet12.06.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark06.03.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag18.02.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKLademo, Tor Egiltor.lademo@nte.no91686941NTE Elektro AS7650VerdalTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKLeirmo, Glennglenn-arne.leirmo@caverion.com95145683Caverion Norge AS6018ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKLetnes, Kjell Ivarkjell.ivar.letnes@nte.no97889080NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag14.05.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKLian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKLøken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKLønning, Torbjørntorbjorn.lonning@los-elektro.no91651671LOS Elektro AS5430BremnesVestland31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKMangelrød, Jonjon.mangelrod@bravida.no97553192Bravida Norge AS3232SandefjordVestfold og Telemark31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark04.02.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKMyren, Oddvaroddvar@kre.no90578439Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 AS7391RennebuTrøndelag21.11.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKNess, Ole Øyvind ole.o.ness@bravida.no90050659Bravida Norge AS6800FørdeVestland31.03.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKØdeli, MartinMartinO@elektro24.no93056341Elektro24 AS1820SpydebergViken03.10.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKOlsen, Kim-Andrèkao@aarneselektro.no63901410Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesViken31.01.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKØstengen, Anetteanette@bakken.at33 30 13 99PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark24.05.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKØyan, Terjeterje@gaulaelektro.no94262342Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKPedersen, Terjeterje.pedersen@alfael.no40602488Alfa Elektro AS6020ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal14.05.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKPettersen, Andersanders@lysglimtelektro.no98489790Lysglimt Elektro AS1412SofiemyrViken31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKRiber, Svein-Mariussveinmarius@nilsenelektroinstallasjon.no95524975Nilsen Elektro Installasjon AS8622Mo i RanaNordland31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKRognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo05.09.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKRøli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland14.02.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKRudi, Bjørn Kristianbkr@askestad-aas.no41440829 Askestad-Aas Elektro AS3430SpikkestadViken31.12.2020
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSagebakken, Andersanders.sagebakken@omegaholtan.no93256643Omega Holtan AS4100JørpelandRogaland17.09.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSilseth, JohanJohan.silseth@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder17.01.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSkjåstad, Jens Ingejens.inge.skjaastad@tussa.no48003024Tussa Installasjon AS6160HovdebygdaMøre og Romsdal07.04.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSkretting, Magnusmagnus@el-team.net98298419EL-TEAM AS4340BryneVestland01.04.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSkudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland08.10.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsViken19.07.2022
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSlater, Benjamin benjamin.slater@omegaholtan.no40647326Omega Holtan As1400SkiViken01.11.2023
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSolbue, Vegarvsolbue@fosenkraft.no99369500Fosenkraft Elektro AS7160BjugnTrøndelag12.12.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKSteine Sund, Kristinekristine@tryggel.no92050910El-sikkerhet Midt-Norge AS2670OttaInnlandet03.09.2025
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland07.06.2021
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKThingnes, Ole Erik ole.erik.thingnes@incgruppen.no97085962NBN Naustdal AS6900FlorøVestland11.09.2024
Elkontroll Landbruk NEK 405-3/Tillegg B LBKTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland24.10.2021