Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Elkontroll LandbrukDahle, Andrèandre@kvamelektro.no46923570Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseHordaland23.04.2023
Elkontroll LandbrukDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenHordaland01.11.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms07.02.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukFølling, Andrèandre.folling@hotmail.com99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenHordaland29.03.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukFredriksen, Kjell-Arnefredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no95207901Elektroreparatøren AS8640HemnesbergetNordland02.08.2023
Elkontroll LandbrukFugleskjelle, Martinmartin@elektro24.as40437302elektro241820SpydebergØstfold31.03.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukGagnat, Mortenmorten@tingvollelektro.no48841811Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal04.04.2021
Elkontroll LandbrukHærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356110 Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandVest-Agder30.01.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukHage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag06.04.2021
Elkontroll LandbrukHermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold25.03.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalTelemark25.03.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukHorgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.03.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukInderdal, Erikerik@semi.no92468895Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag17.03.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenTelemark16.04.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag25.03.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukLademo, Tor Egiltor.lademo@nte.no91686941NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll LandbrukLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukLian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag05.06.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3798SkienTelemark21.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukPettersen, Andersanders@lysglimtelektro.no98489790Lysglimt Elektro AS1412SofiemyrAkershus03.04.2023
Elkontroll LandbrukRognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo05.09.2021
Elkontroll LandbrukSilseth, JohanJohan.silseth@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk Lyngdal AS4580LyngdalVest-Agder17.01.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsAkershus19.07.2022