Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elkontroll LandbrukAlfredsen, Lars Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken13.06.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukDahle, Andrèandre@kvamelektro.no46923570Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseVestland31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenVestland09.05.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms og Finnmark07.02.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukEkhougen, Stian stian@drobak-elektriske.no 91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken28.04.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukEspe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynVestland26.10.2023
Elkontroll LandbrukFølling, Andrèandre.folling@hotmail.com99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukFredriksen, Kjell-Arnefredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no95207901Elektroreparatøren AS8640HemnesbergetNordland02.08.2023
Elkontroll LandbrukFriestad, Alf Ovealf.ove@elektrofag.no45451880Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukGagnat, Mortenmorten@tingvollelektro.no48841811Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal04.04.2021
Elkontroll landbrukGranberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukHærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356110 Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder30.01.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukHage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukHermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark14.02.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark31.12.2020
Elkontroll landbrukHøiby, Iver Erikivererik@gnas.no  90279719Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaInnlandet20.07.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukHolen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland24.04.2023
Elkontroll LandbrukHølland, Joakimjoakim@elektrofag.no90096119Elektrofag Jæren AS4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2021
Elkontroll LandbrukHorgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukInderdal, Erikerik@semi.no92468895Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag04.05.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark16.04.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag13.10.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukLademo, Tor Egiltor.lademo@nte.no91686941NTE Elektro AS7650VerdalTrøndelag09.12.2021
Elkontroll LandbrukLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukLian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag31.12.2020
Elkontroll landbrukLøken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken31.12.2020
Elkontroll landbrukMartinsen, Thomasthomas@balsfjordelektro.no47043487Balsfjord Elektro AS9050StorsteinnesTroms og Finnmark31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark21.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukØdeli, MartinMartinO@elektro24.no93056341Elektro24 AS1820SpydebergViken03.10.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukPettersen, Andersanders@lysglimtelektro.no98489790Lysglimt Elektro AS1412SofiemyrViken31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukRiber, Svein-Mariussveinmarius@nilsenelektroinstallasjon.no95524975Nilsen Elektro Installasjon AS8622Mo i RanaNordland31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukRognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo05.09.2021
Elkontroll LandbrukRudi, Bjørn Kristianbkr@askestad-aas.no41440829 Askestad-Aas Elektro AS3430SpikkestadViken31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukSilseth, JohanJohan.silseth@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder17.01.2024
Elkontroll LandbrukSkretting, Magnusmagnus@el-team.net98298419EL-TEAM A/S4340BryneVestland31.12.2020
Elkontroll LandbrukSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsViken19.07.2022
Elkontroll LandbrukTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland24.10.2021