Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Andersen, Anders Kvilekvalanders.k.andersen@oneco.no95897440Oneco Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland05.11.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Askeland, Eirikeirik.askeland@thunestvedt.no95813567Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland24.09.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Breistrand, Erik Kjærgårderik.breistrand@oneco.no93252006OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland08.11.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Daltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenVestland09.05.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Espe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynVestland23.01.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Følling, Andrèandre.folling@thunestvedt.no99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland08.09.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Funderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikVestland10.05.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Fyllingsnes, Stein Carlos Lopezscf@frydenbo.no48366188Frydenbø Industri AS, Elektro/Navigasjon5160LaksevågVestland02.11.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Gnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no 57853625 Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløyVestland23.03.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Grande, Peder Myrvangpeder@zenithelektro.no98073854Zenith Elektro AS6030LangevågVestland25.10.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Grønnevik, Jonnyjonnygron@gmail.com 95889813Fokus Elektro AS Florø6902FlorøVestland07.02.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Gulholm, Terje terje.gulholm@caverion.com908 04 830Caverion Norge AS6800FørdeVestland30.10.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Helgheim, Endreendre.helgheim@gmail.com 91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5600NorheimsundVestland29.06.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hellebust, Stianstian@sognelektro.no48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland24.04.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hereid, Sveinungsveinung.hereid@los-elektro.no47455136LOS Elektro AS5453BremnesVestland05.02.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hjelmeland, Asgeirahj@skl.as 97556180 Sunnhordland Kraftlag AS 5401StordVestland27.06.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Holen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6851SogndalVestland24.04.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Høviskeland, Jarlejarle.hoviskeland@bravida.no92857542Bravida Norge AS5160LaksevågVestland23.01.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Jensen, Espen Andreespenjensen83@gmail.com99705167Omega Holtan AS5151StraumsgrendVestland10.09.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Jeppesen, Stålestale.jeppesen@oneco.no47876549Oneco Elektro AS6901FlorøVestland05.03.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Karlsen, Ørjanorjan.karlsen@oneco.no96231989OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland12.03.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Kjeilen, Geirgeir.kjeilen@irteknikk.no98431913IR-teknikk AS5953FonnesVestland10.09.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Lygre, Åge Olavaage.lygre@elektroen.com 99266737Elektroen AS5457HøylandsbygdVestland22.11.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Lygre, Filipfilip.lygre@los-elektro.com95112048LOS Elektro AS5430BremnesVestland28.06.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Midttveit, Toretore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsVestland11.05.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Nakaswaran, Nirokanthniro@oneco.no90953020Oneco Elektro AS6901FlorøVestland03.05.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Ness, Ole Øyvind ole.o.ness@bravida.no90050659Bravida Norge AS6800FørdeVestland08.05.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Paulsen, Toretp@dalseideelektro.no90940341Dalseide Elektro AS5397BekkjarvikVestland02.10.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Petrychak, Romanroman@eikel.no90187456Eikefjord Elektro AS6940EikefjordVestland21.05.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Rasmussen, Runerune@sperrevik.no95819456Sperrevik Elektro5210OsVestland25.03.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Rokne, Danieldaniel.rokne@mesta.no 90821570Mesta AS Elektro 5722DalekvamVestland10.05.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Simonsen, Andreasandreas.simonsen@oneco.no45418950OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland15.11.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Skretting, Magnusmagnus@el-team.net98298419EL-TEAM AS4340BryneVestland21.04.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Skudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland08.10.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Solberg, Lars Eriklarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Service AS6859SlindeVestland12.02.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Stavik, Asleasle@torsvik.no 41541161Torsvik Elektro AS5337RognVestland14.02.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Strandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland21.11.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Strømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravida.no 40428216Bravida Norge AS 5150LaksevågVestland23.01.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Thingnes, Ole Erik ole.erik.thingnes@incgruppen.no97085962NBN Naustdal AS6900FlorøVestland11.09.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Trehjørningen, NikolaiNT@Oneco.no48840886Oneco Elektro AS5146FyllingsdalenVestland16.05.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Tuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland24.10.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Tverborgvik, Inge Fylkesnes inge.tverborgvik@los-elektro.no47455125LOS Elektro AS5430BremnesVestland03.02.2026