Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Bekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS 3178VåleVestfold og Telemark12.03.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Broen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.no40057678Omega Holtan AS3170SemVestfold og Telemark10.11.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark27.06.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark18.05.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Kløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark04.06.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Mortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark16.02.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Myhre, Christianchristian@lrg.no48226872 Nøtterøy Elektriske AS3140NøtterøyVestfold og Telemark19.01.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Nordskog, Reidarreidar@dyrud.no97572257Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordVestfold og Telemark27.11.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Østengen, Anetteanette@bakken.at33 30 13 99PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark07.06.2024