Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Broen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.no40057678Omega Holtan AS3170SemVestfold og Telemark10.11.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Eriksen, Jan Oskarjan.oskar.eriksen@omegaholtan.no97054707Omega Holtan AS3178VåleVestfold og Telemark13.08.2026
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Halvorsen, Espen Andreespen.halvorsen@oneco.no45966455Oneco Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark04.04.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Halvorsen, Nils Kristian nils-kristian.halvorsen@caverion.com90156366Caverion Norge AS3920PorsgrunnVestfold og Telemark28.02.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hansen, Daviddavid.hansen@laugstol.no41326462Laugstol AS3901PorsgrunnVestfold og Telemark25.11.2026
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold og Telemark27.06.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalVestfold og Telemark18.05.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Jensen, Andrè Vorland andre.vorland.jensen@oneco.no99595372Oneco Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark24.03.2026
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Kløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenVestfold og Telemark04.06.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Mangelrød, Jonjon.mangelrod@bravida.no97553192Bravida Norge AS3232SandefjordVestfold og Telemark28.01.2026
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Mortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3734SkienVestfold og Telemark16.02.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Nordskog, Reidarreidar@dyrud.no97572257Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordVestfold og Telemark27.11.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Olsrød, Espeneo@bentzen-elektro.no45830624Bentzen Elektro AS3183HortenVestfold og Telemark08.10.2026
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Østengen, Anetteanette@bakken.at33301399PET Installasjon as3105TønsbergVestfold og Telemark07.06.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Ramberg, Christinechristine.ramberg@oneco.no48849099Oneco Elektro AS1362LarvikVestfold og Telemark22.06.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Sjo, Sveinungssjo@live.no93052291Omega Holtan AS3170SemVestfold og Telemark21.01.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Solheim, Martin-Andremartin.solheim@oneco.no48144759Oneco Elektro AS3262LarvikVestfold og Telemark20.01.2027