Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Anfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com97539584Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms og Finnmark11.01.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Brandsegg, Sindre sindre.brandsegg@caverion.no95458096Caverion Norge AS9411HarstadTroms og Finnmark26.05.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Edvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9311BrøstadbotnTroms og Finnmark09.04.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Fjellvang, Fredrikfredrik@teknor.as46451117Teknor AS9415HarstadTroms og Finnmark07.02.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Fjellvang, Kårefjellvang@teknor.as 77041700Teknor AS9415HarstadTroms og Finnmark14.12.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Grønnvoll, Geir Karlsengeir@jbelektro.no90553676JB Elektro AS9018Tromsø Troms og Finnmark28.06.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hansen, Helge A.Thelge.a.t.hansen@caverion.com91827199Caverion Norge AS9010TromsøTroms og Finnmark26.01.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Henriksen, MatsMats@eltro.no46815320Eltro Installasjon AS9016TromsøTroms og Finnmark27.06.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Henriksen, Sigbjørnsigbjorn@overbygd-elektro.no97050002Øverbygd Elektro AS9334ØverbygdTroms og Finnmark05.10.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Isaksen, Frankisaksen@nordensparis.com90835386Ing Inst F. Isaksen AS9016TromsøTroms og Finnmark26.01.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Iversen, Jon-Geirjongeiriversen@outlook.com944529759104KvaløyaTroms og Finnmark13.02.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Johansen, John Harryjohn.harry.johansen@jmhansen.no95287422J M Hansen AS9273TromsøTroms og Finnmark27.03.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Leandersen, JonasJonas.leandersen@caverion.com94892882Caverion Norge AS9010TromsøTroms og Finnmark23.02.2026
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Martinsen, Thomasthomas@balsfjordelektro.no47043487Balsfjord Elektro AS9050StorsteinnesTroms og Finnmark06.05.2027
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Norheim, Jan-Fredrikjan-fredrik@allelektro.no48397720All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms og Finnmark03.03.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Nyrud, Andersanders.nyrud@oneco.no99153941Oneco Networks AS9408HarstadTroms og Finnmark16.03.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Olsen, Olaf Sverreolaf.olsen@caverion.com92266331Caverion Norge AS9411HarstadTroms og Finnmark18.03.2027