Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Aspås, Oddvaroddvar.aspaas@online.no99505025Aspås Elektro AS7380Ålen Trøndelag11.04.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Bjerkan, Tortor.bjerkan@tronderenergi.no91318137Trønderenergi Kraft AS7496TrondheimTrøndelag02.11.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Bragstad, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086NTE Elektro AS7503StjørdalTrøndelag10.07.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Brøndbo, John Kjetiljohn.brondbo@nte.no97100813NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag05.05.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Eide, Remiremi.eide@elektro-team.no91670970Elektro-Team AS7240HitraTrøndelag08.12.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Einangshaug, Per Oveper.ove.einangshaug@nte.no41448537NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag05.07.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Farkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag07.04.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Flataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag27.02.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Garberg, Arnearne.garberg@caverion.com47399072Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag30.12.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Gaundal, Bjørn Thomasbjorn.t.gaundal@caverion.com47514784Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag01.06.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hallan, Odd Magneomh@hallan-elektro.no94878956Hallan Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag25.10.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Horgøien, ReidarReidar@gaulaelektro.no92255940Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag04.06.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Husby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag30.08.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Hustøft, Sivertsivert@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag26.10.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Inderdal, Erikerik@inderdalelektro.no97328836Inderdal Elektro AS7715SteinkjerTrøndelag04.05.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Indergård, Matsmats.indergard@oneco.no48853183Oneco Elektro AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag18.03.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Kjelbotn, Richardrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7801NamsosTrøndelag23.01.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Knotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag13.10.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Letnes, Kjell Ivarkjell.ivar.letnes@nte.no97889080NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag05.04.2024
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Lian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Lian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS7300OrkangerTrøndelag04.11.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Myren, Oddvaroddvar@kre.no90578439Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 AS7391RennebuTrøndelag21.11.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Normann, Hugo normann.hugo@gmail.com469544607736SteinkjerTrøndelag29.09.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Nyhus, Lars Ingmarlars.ingmar.nyhus@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag04.04.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Rø, Arnulf arnulf@bw.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag08.03.2021
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Saltrø, Øyvindoyvind@belsvikelektro.no95167604Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag07.12.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Skarsaune, Harryharry.skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7483TrondheimTrøndelag07.03.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Solbue, Vegarvsolbue@fosenkraft.no99369500Fosenkraft Elektro AS7160BjugnTrøndelag09.07.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Sørmeland, Kjartanks@orklaelektriker.no90823482Bravida Norge AS7047TrondheimTrøndelag01.10.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Tørum, GeirGeir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag20.04.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Tørum, Joachimjoachimtrum@gmail.com95749123Privat7608LevangerTrøndelag29.06.2022
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Vinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag22.06.2023
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Voje, Håvard Wisthaavard@elektrikerservice.no95283015Elektrikerservice AS7045TrondheimTrøndelag25.03.2025
Elektrotermografi NEK 405-1Wolden, Tore995808097340OppdalTrøndelag28.10.2021