Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
ElektrotermografiAlfredsen, Lars Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken13.06.2022
ElektrotermografiAndreassen, Jørnja@andreassenelektro.no32834120Andreassen Elektro AS3023DrammenViken20.06.2024
ElektrotermografiBaltzersen, Øyvindob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR-Norge AS1523MossViken24.06.2024
ElektrotermografiBrun-Hansen, Pålpost@elkompetanse.no40407404Elkompetanse & Mepro AS1472FjellhamarViken20.12.2022
ElektrotermografiDalen, Frodefd@seko.no40407414SEKO Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetViken01.02.2023
ElektrotermografiEkhougen, Stian stian@drobak-elektriske.no91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakViken28.04.2025
ElektrotermografiHammersbøen, Perper.hammersboen@elektro1224.no90127869ELEKTRO 12:24 AS3580GeiloViken08.04.2024
ElektrotermografiHelgesen, Tore Helgeprotecta@online.no92096802ThermoProtection AS1605FredrikstadViken11.02.2026
ElektrotermografiHenriksen, Bjørnb-he3@online.no90119957Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikViken12.07.2022
ElektrotermografiLøken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumViken12.12.2024
ElektrotermografiØdeli, MartinMartinO@elektro24.no93056341Elektro24 AS1820SpydebergViken06.04.2025
ElektrotermografiOlsen, Kim-Andrèkao@aarneselektro.no63901410Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesViken21.02.2025
ElektrotermografiRosenvinge, Christianchristian@slevikelektriske.no96227335Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikViken03.09.2023
ElektrotermografiSaga, Haakonhaakon@glitreelektriske.no97649090Glitre Elektriske AS1348RykkinnViken11.02.2021
ElektrotermografiSchanche, Rune Kopperud rs@gelektro.no63948900Gardermoen Elektro AS2069JessheimViken16.04.2022
ElektrotermografiSchjerpen, Leif Frodefrodeschjerpen@hotmail.com97470880Leif Frode Schjerpen1890RakkestadViken10.11.2025
ElektrotermografiSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsViken11.02.2025
ElektrotermografiStrømsnes, Jan Torejan.tore.stromsnes@coromatic.no92842463Coromatic AS1414TrollåsenViken20.04.2021
ElektrotermografiThor, ChristerChrister.tor@conductor.as91693392Conductor AS1737BorgenhaugenViken17.02.2025
ElektrotermografiWikstøl, Kennethkenneth.wikstol@conductor.as97603810Conductor AS1739BorgenhaugenViken16.04.2024