Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
ElektrotermografiAase, Stein Ovestein.ove.aase@oneco.no95172585OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland21.11.2021
ElektrotermografiAskeland, Eirikeirik.askeland@thunestvedt.no95813567Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland24.09.2024
ElektrotermografiBreistrand, Erik Kjærgårderik.breistrand@oneco.no93252006OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland08.11.2024
ElektrotermografiDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenVestland09.05.2022
ElektrotermografiEspe, Frodefrode@loflo.no90686609Løflo Installasjon AS6783StrynVestland23.01.2025
ElektrotermografiFølling, Andrèandre.folling@thunestvedt.no99207071Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenVestland08.09.2025
ElektrotermografiFunderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikVestland10.05.2022
ElektrotermografiGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no 57853625 Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløyVestland23.03.2022
ElektrotermografiGrande, Peder Myrvangpeder@zenithelektro.no98073854Zenith Elektro AS6030LangevågVestland25.10.2022
ElektrotermografiGrønnevik, Jonnyjonnygron@gmail.com 95889813Fokus Elektro AS Florø6902FlorøVestland07.02.2023
ElektrotermografiGulholm, Terje terje.gulholm@caverion.com908 04 830Caverion Norge AS6800FørdeVestland30.10.2022
ElektrotermografiHelgheim, Endreendre.helgheim@gmail.com 91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5600NorheimsundVestland29.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHellebust, Stianstian@sognelektro.no48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalVestland24.04.2023
ElektrotermografiHereid, Sveinungsveinung.hereid@los-elektro.no47455136LOS Elektro AS5453BremnesVestland05.02.2024
ElektrotermografiHjelmeland, Asgeirahj@skl.as 97556180 Sunnhordland Kraftlag AS 5401StordVestland27.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHolen Bakken, Johannesjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6851SogndalVestland24.04.2023
ElektrotermografiHøviskeland, Jarlejarle.hoviskeland@bravida.no92857542Bravida Norge AS5160LaksevågVestland23.01.2023
ElektrotermografiJeppesen, Stålestale.jeppesen@sonnico.no47876549Sønnico AS6901FlorøVestland05.03.2023
ElektrotermografiKarlsen, Ørjanorjan.karlsen@oneco.no96231989OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland12.03.2024
ElektrotermografiKjeilen, Geirgeir.kjeilen@irteknikk.no98431913IR-teknikk AS5953FonnesVestland10.09.2025
ElektrotermografiLygre, Åge Olavaage.lygre@elektroen.com 99266737Elektroen AS5457HøylandsbygdVestland22.11.2024
ElektrotermografiLygre, Filipfilip.lygre@los-elektro.com95112048LOS Elektro AS5430BremnesVestland28.06.2023
ElektrotermografiMidttveit, Toretore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsVestland11.05.2023
ElektrotermografiNakaswaran, Nirokanthniro@sonnico.no90953020Sønnico AS6901FlorøVestland03.05.2023
ElektrotermografiNess, Ole Øyvind ole.o.ness@bravida.no90050659Bravida Norge AS6800FørdeVestland08.05.2025
ElektrotermografiPetrychak, Romanroman@eikel.no90187456Eikefjord Elektro AS6940EikefjordVestland21.05.2024
ElektrotermografiRasmussen, Runerune@sperrevik.no95819456Sperrevik Elektro5210OsVestland25.03.2024
ElektrotermografiRokne, Danieldaniel.rokne@mesta.no 90821570Mesta AS Elektro 5722DalekvamVestland10.05.2022
ElektrotermografiSimonsen, Andreasandreas.simonsen@oneco.no45418950OneCo Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland15.11.2024
ElektrotermografiSkretting, Magnusmagnus@el-team.net98298419EL-TEAM AS4340BryneVestland21.04.2025
ElektrotermografiSkudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeVestland08.10.2023
ElektrotermografiSolberg, Lars Eriklarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Service AS6859SlindeVestland12.02.2024
ElektrotermografiSolheim, Håvardhavard@solheimelektro.no91718491Solheim Elektro AS5642HolmefjordVestland06.03.2022
ElektrotermografiStavik, Asleas@kongshavn.no 41541161Kongshavn Automasjon AS  5179GodvikVestland14.02.2023
ElektrotermografiStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeVestland21.11.2021
ElektrotermografiStrømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravida.no 40428216Bravida Norge AS 5150LaksevågVestland23.01.2025
ElektrotermografiThingnes, Ole Erik ole.erik.thingnes@incgruppen.no97085962NBN Naustdal AS6900FlorøVestland11.09.2024
ElektrotermografiTrehjørningen, Nikolainikolai.trehjorningen@oneco.no48840886Oneco Elektro AS5162LaksevågVestland16.05.2024
ElektrotermografiTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloVestland24.10.2021
ElektrotermografiTverborgvik, Inge Fylkesnes inge.tverborgvik@los-elektro.no47455125LOS Elektro AS5430BremnesVestland03.02.2026