Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
ElektrotermografiAspås, Oddvaroddvar.aspaas@online.no99505025Aspås Elektro AS7380Ålen Trøndelag11.04.2023
ElektrotermografiBjerkan, Tortor.bjerkan@tronderenergi.no91318137Trønderenergi Kraft AS7496TrondheimTrøndelag02.11.2023
ElektrotermografiBjørnstadjordet, Mortenmorten.bjornstadjordet@sonnico.no95850727Sønnico AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag01.04.2024
ElektrotermografiBragstad Tangen, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag10.07.2022
ElektrotermografiEinangshaug, Per Oveper.ove.einangshaug@nte.no41448537NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag05.07.2022
ElektrotermografiFarkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag07.01.2021
ElektrotermografiFlataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag15.02.2020
ElektrotermografiGaundal, Bjørn Thomasbjorn.t.gaundal@caverion.com47514784Caverion Norge AS, avd. Levanger7606LevangerTrøndelag01.06.2021
ElektrotermografiHallan, Odd Magneomh@hallan-elektro.no94878956Hallan Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag25.10.2024
ElektrotermografiHugo Normannann.maria.hovde@dovregroup.com46954460Dovre Group AS4008StavangerTrøndelag29.09.2021
ElektrotermografiHusby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag30.08.2021
ElektrotermografiHustøft, Sivertsivert@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag26.10.2021
ElektrotermografiInderdal, Erikerik@semi.no92468895Semi Elektro AS7707SteinkjerTrøndelag04.05.2022
ElektrotermografiIndergård, Matsmats.indergard@sonnico.no48853183Sønnico AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag18.03.2024
ElektrotermografiKjelbotn, Richardrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7801NamsosTrøndelag23.01.2023
ElektrotermografiKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag13.10.2020
ElektrotermografiLetnes, Kjell Ivarkjell.ivar.letnes@nte.no97889080NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag05.04.2024
ElektrotermografiLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
ElektrotermografiLian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag04.11.2020
ElektrotermografiMyren, Oddvaroddvar@riseelektro.no90578439Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag21.11.2021
ElektrotermografiNyhus, Lars Ingmarlars.ingmar.nyhus@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenTrøndelag04.04.2021
ElektrotermografiPettersen, Helgehelg-pet@online.no90816128Elcom AS7900RørvikTrøndelag31.12.2019
ElektrotermografiRø, Arnulf arnulf@berg-wigum.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag08.03.2021
ElektrotermografiSaltrø, Øyvindoyvind@belsvikelektro.no95167604Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksætrøraTrøndelag07.12.2023
ElektrotermografiSkarsaune, Harryharry.skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7483TrondheimTrøndelag07.03.2023
ElektrotermografiTørum, GeirGeir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS, avd. Levanger7600LevangerTrøndelag20.04.2022
ElektrotermografiTørum, Joachimjoachimtrum@gmail.com95749123Privat7608LevangerTrøndelag29.06.2022
ElektrotermografiVinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag22.06.2023
ElektrotermografiVognild, Ole Erik                        Ole.Erik.Vognild@nyinst.no95901090Nyvold Installasjon AS7340OppdalTrøndelag13.05.2020
ElektrotermografiWolden, Toretore@elektro1oppdal.no 99580809Elektro 1 Oppdal AS7340OppdalTrøndelag28.10.2021