Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
ElektrotermografiBakhtyar, Morad A.morad.a.bakhtyar@bravida.no90567024Bravida Norge AS0596OsloOslo01.11.2023
ElektrotermografiDanielssen, Stian stian.danielssen@sonnico.no93055313Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo12.12.2023
ElektrotermografiFørsund, Jan Olavjan@ikess.no 95918142IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo06.09.2024
ElektrotermografiHaugen Dalseth, Ronny rhd@elsjekk-as.no46946575Elsjekk AS611OsloOslo13.05.2024
ElektrotermografiHeen, Glennglenn@lc.no; post@lc.no93237682Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo11.05.2023
ElektrotermografiHolm, Tormodtormod.holm@lysteknikk.no 96626768Lysteknikk Elektroentreprenør AS0694OsloOslo26.03.2024
ElektrotermografiLarsen, Stefanstefan.larsen@bravida.no48132438Bravida Norge AS, avd. Oslo0509OsloOslo12.03.2022
ElektrotermografiMaaby, Sven Runesven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo04.06.2020
ElektrotermografiNakaswaran, Nirokanthniro@sonnico.no90953020Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo03.05.2023
ElektrotermografiNicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@sonnico.no93200413Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo18.08.2024
ElektrotermografiOddsteen, Jim Andréjimandre@lysteknikk.no 92054605Lysteknikk Elektroentreprenør AS0694OsloOslo31.03.2024
ElektrotermografiOlsen, Øivindoivindo@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo12.02.2024
ElektrotermografiOlsen,Øivindoivind.olsen@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo12.02.2024
ElektrotermografiPetkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@sonnico.no92014036Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo14.02.2022
ElektrotermografiPrøis, Larslars@pqs.no47929305PQS AS0663OsloOslo30.04.2020
ElektrotermografiRognhaug, Sveinsvein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo22.09.2021
ElektrotermografiRønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@sonnico.no 40101618Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo06.12.2022
ElektrotermografiSandberg, PatrikPatrik.sandberg@bravida.no94860933Bravida Norge AS0596OsloOslo06.06.2024
ElektrotermografiStrand, Runarrs@elsjekk-as.no95557711Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo16.06.2020
ElektrotermografiSund, Håkon Baltzersenhakon.sund@bravida.no41766193Bravida Norge AS0596OsloOslo19.09.2023
ElektrotermografiSystaddal Johansen, Morten Andremorten-andre.johansen@gk.no 97146913 GK Inneklima AS0614OsloOslo05.07.2022
ElektrotermografiTjernstad, Ole Tostenole@ikess.no48313283IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo24.03.2024