Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
ElektrotermografiAase, Stein Ovestein.ove.aase@sonnico.no45260273Sønnico AS5146FyllingsdalenHordaland21.11.2021
ElektrotermografiDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenHordaland09.05.2022
ElektrotermografiFunderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikHordaland10.05.2022
ElektrotermografiGrande, Peder Myrvangpeder@zenithelektro.no98073854Zenith Elektro AS6030LangevågHordaland25.10.2022
ElektrotermografiHelgheim, Endreendre.helgheim@gmail.com 91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5600NorheimsundHordaland29.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHereid, Sveinungsveinung.hereid@los-elektro.no47455136LOS Elektro AS5453BremnesHordaland05.02.2024
ElektrotermografiHjelmeland, Asgeirahj@skl.as 97556180 Sunnhordland Kraftlag AS 5401StordHordaland27.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHøviskeland, Jarlejarle.hoviskeland@bravida.no92857542Bravida Norge AS5160LaksevågHordaland23.01.2023
ElektrotermografiKarlsen, Ørjanorjan.karlsen@oneco.no96231989One Technologies AS5892BergenHordaland12.03.2024
ElektrotermografiKjeilen, Geirgeir.kjeilen@irteknikk.no98431913IR-teknikk AS5954MongstadHordaland10.09.2020
ElektrotermografiLygre, Filipfl@mosterelektro.no95112048Moster Elektro AS5440MosterhamnHordaland28.06.2023
ElektrotermografiMidtbø, Angelicaangelica.midtbo@thunestvedt.no56193900Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenHordaland04.05.2022
ElektrotermografiMidttveit, Toretore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsHordaland11.05.2023
ElektrotermografiRasmussen, Runerune@sperrevik.no95819456Sperrevik Elektro5210OsHordaland25.03.2024
ElektrotermografiSolheim, Håvardhavard@solheimelektro.no91718491Solheim Elektro AS5642HolmefjordHordaland06.03.2022
ElektrotermografiStavik, Asleas@kongshavn.no 41541161Kongshavn Automasjon AS  5179GodvikHordaland14.02.2023
ElektrotermografiStrømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravida.no 40428216Bravida Norge AS Avd. Bergen5150LaksevågHordaland23.01.2020
ElektrotermografiTrehjørningen, Nikolainikolai.trehjorningen@sonnico.no48840886Sønnico AS5146FyllingsdalenHordaland16.05.2024
ElektrotermografiTverborgvik, Inge Fylkesnes inge@los-elektro.no47455125Los Elektro AS5430BremnesHordaland03.02.2021