Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAasnes, Jan Gunnarroy@jbelektro.no90916663JB Elektro AS9018TromsøTroms og Finnmark14.02.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com 97539584 Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms og Finnmark06.02.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAronsen, Tor Ivar installasjon@gmail.com90587788Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms og Finnmark09.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBråstad, Jon Alfredjon.alfred.brastad@gmail.com92603376Bråstad Håkon AS9151StorslettTroms og Finnmark27.02.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligEdvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms og Finnmark07.02.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGjerdrum, Flemming flemming@overbygd-elektro.no77830030Øverbygd Elektro AS9335ØverbygdTroms og Finnmark07.06.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHenriksen, MatsMats@eltro.no46815320Eltro Installasjon AS9016TromsøTroms og Finnmark27.06.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligIsaksen, Steffensteffen.haug.isaksen@caverion.com95196692Caverion Norge AS9411HarstadTroms og Finnmark14.03.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligIversen, Jon-Geirjon-geir@allelektro.no41471110All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms og Finnmark15.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJenssen, Jens-Kristianjens-kristian@haneseth.no46474445Haneseth Kirkenes AS9900KirkenesTroms og Finnmark01.03.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJørgensen, Arildarild@allelektro.no97152219All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms og Finnmark23.05.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligKristoffersen, Arnearne@tromsdalenelektro.no41200066Tromsdalen Elektro AS9015TromsøTroms og Finnmark13.03.2025
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligMartinsen, Thomasthomas@balsfjordelektro.no47043487Balsfjord Elektro AS9050StorsteinnesTroms og Finnmark25.10.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNilsen, Per Gunnarper.gunnar.nilsen@jmhansen.noJ M Hansen AS9273TromsøTroms og Finnmark22.05.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNorheim, Jan-Fredrikjan-fredrik@allelektro.no48397720All Elektro AS9104KvaløyaTroms og Finnmark29.05.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligPettersen, Bjørn-Agnarbjorn-agnar@tromsdalenelektro.no41239170Tromsdalen Elektro AS9015TromsøTroms og Finnmark18.09.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligPettersen, Lasse Johanlasse.johan.pettersen@bravida.no41488626Bravida Norge AS9006TromsøTroms og Finnmark25.06.2023